BEAUTIFUL SUNSET IN PARADISE

I recently visited Roatan Island, Honduras for a 2 week vacation. The weather was amazing and I managed to play a few rounds of golf. One of my favorite places on the Island is "Tranquil Sea's Eco-Resort" and the Sunken Fish restaurant located at this Resort. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the food and drinks are amazing. The view from the Sunken FIsh is also awesome, in fact this sunset photo was taken from the Sunken Fish overlooking the Caribbean Sea.

Amazing Sunset from the Sunken Fish


Photograph by @paradise-found






Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




GV Family Rocks!! 😎

Join the Gratefulvibes discord community here



Sort:  

Hello my friend!

That's a lovely view, no wonder you love it there. :D I hope you and your fantastic family are all safe and healthy there. :D

Lord willing we will weather this and come out stronger at the end. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Love the view! It looks really beautiful and peaceful. ❤️

Hello papa bear :)

So good to see you here.
Lovely sunset!
God bless always