You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners - Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative & New Question - 5 HSBI For Grabs

in FreeCompliments8 months ago (edited)

Thanks for the invitation! Sorry, did I miss last week's prompt?
I'll try for tomorrow (my gosh, it's Friday, and we are busy on Fridays!), and I will try, okay!
You are special, @thisismylife ! I wouldn't miss this!!!
!BBH

Sort:  

Oh don't worry there's time left I just published this two days ago.. Take your time :) And a post or comment here is both fine <3

I appreciate all the stories of the OGs here because it helps me decide on a game plan..

If you do a post, could you please leave the link here so I defo not miss it?

!LADY thank you

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thisismylife, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Finally catching up on the missed engagement :) Thanks for sharing, I will respond there! Winners coming up today...

!BBH

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (1/5)

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (10/20)