You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners - Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative & New Question - 5 HSBI For Grabs

You are very welcome, thank you for taking the time to comment :)

That's quite fun to read that you found your way to Hive through Splinterlands and so learned about Hive later..

I agree with you, the inflation is killing and I'm also starting to collect just regular euros in cash to make sure if shit hits the fan, I don't depend on my bank card. I'm still searching for the best approach in terms of silver stacking when it's just about the value and not the pretty looks. It's great to read everyone's stories and motivations as it helps me in my journey..

The #silvergoldstackers community is amazing, they are really helpful and engaging and it's definitely one of the few favourite communities. Looking at pretty silver when browsing sure helps, lol.

Thanks for sharing again and have a good day!