You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tower Of Fnatasy: First impressions + Personal opinion-- Esta chulito para jugar un par de horitas al día.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Any idea how you got these amount of likes on this tweet?

It's especially concerning considering this post didn't get more than 40 views and most of the accounts that liked it look like bots.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I have no idea, I hadn't seen that tweet, I don't know the person. when I saw it I thought it was a Bot comment like the one from @hivebuzz

Ah, my bad, I see now it is another Hive account who shared your post.

Also just fyi, the @poshtoken comments notify you when someone has shared your post on Twitter + used the #hive tag, you can of course also share your own posts or anyone else's and earn POSH tokens depending on how the tweet performs if you register on hiveposh.com + any hive the comments may earn.

The reason this stood out is that it outperformed all other tweets that day so we trying to keep it genuine and clean and ban anyone abusing likes+retweets on twitter with bots from earning posh tokens.

 2 years ago  

Ok thank you very much for the information, I will sign up to post with my own twitter, if the person who used the bots with my post is going to be sanctioned by me that's fine.