You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F-Zero Climax (GBA): The Blue Falcon's tragically unseen last hurrah [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Gaminglast year

You, and me, and so many people around the world. While there's games like Turbo Force and Aero GPX to fill the void, its definitely sad that the real deal isn't likely to come back soon yet.

Though if those endlessly repeated rumours of F-Zero GX (along with other GC titles) getting ported to the Switch do happen, that would at least be something that would really put F-Zero in the map again, not only for old players but also new players...even if I can't really imagine myself playing that game with the fragile Joy-Cons of all things lol

Thanks for coming by!

Sort:  

even if I can't really imagine myself playing that game with the fragile Joy-Cons of all things lol

That's what my cheapo PowerA controller is for lol