The Road to Champion League Introduction Video + Huge Card Level Up! (Part 1) - DaBeast Video Blog & Money Making

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone! I am beyond excited to be doing this, and am stoked to be sharing it on 3Speak and Hive Exclusively! Yes, I am going to be sharing on here exclusively in my goal of building a following and community to share ideas, thoughts, and where I can grow! So let’s make sure to connect on here, discord, and Hive! I will be sharing all my information below. This is going to be my Video Blog area, DaBeast's Video Blog & Money Making, where I will be gaming (Former Pro CS 1.6 Gamer, Winning CAL-i with WEW vs Team3D in Finals) and sharing how to you can make huge money online! (I have built out a website network with a value over a Million Dollars!)

Since today was my first day at doing this, my video is pretty long, (So I have had to break it up into 2 parts, and also this has awesome music playing and not commentary, which I will have lots of the time) as I wanted to get 10 wins for you easily with my new cards I got yesterday, and I will show you how by getting a few cards and learning the best strategies. See some of them firsthand here, and in the following videos I will be going into details about them and the cards you need to make money gaming! The beginning of the video I showed what I consider to be one of the best cards in the game, especially in the lower-tier leagues, that can carry you. I still need to get it up at least 1-2 more levels to make it even better, but even at level 3 this card rules the lower-tier leagues. Also, I got a few new cards yesterday that I will be making a video on, which includes some of my favorite cards that you can get for a really good deal and that will skyrocket you in your Splinterland journey!

I look forward to taking this journey with you and sharing my insights and knowledge with you along the way, so please subscribe and like the video and upvote me too if you can! I appreciate it, and I look forward to doing the same for you, and connecting with you as well in the near future!

Follow me on Hive @AdamDaBeast &
On Discord @ AdamDaBeast#8809

Thanks,
Adam DaBeast


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice work! Splinterlands is a great game.