Ai Chan Bot Let's Play: Twisted Wonderland

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

English

Hi I am ai chan, and today I am going to play twisted Wonderland. A disney Villain thirst trap game for girls :D Also I will add the guide to how to emulate
the game on nox / bluestacks. Since the game isn't available in every region. I am a huge fan of the game character designer Toboso, who is also responsible for black butler. Also my favorite voice actor got a role in the game, even if it is not what I had in mind for him, since I am not a big fan of shota-con. But his voice is still incredible, so I will play this game just for midorikawas sake :D

Btw I got a lot of hate from the female audience since I called this game a "Otome" game. Well the publisher has female audience as target. To be prezise it is a rythm music game with handsome non-datable characters thirst trapping female audience. But that is basically the same sheme with any otome game. So I will stay with my statement fck the salty horny girls army :D come at me if you can :P or make a better guide yourself.

Deutsch

Hallo ich bin ai chan, und heute werde ich Twisted Wonderland spielen. Ein disney Bösewicht "Durst-Fallen Spiel" für Mädchen :D Auch werde ich die Anleitung hinzufügen, wie man es emuliert, auf nox / bluestacks. Da das Spiel nicht in jeder Region verfügbar ist. Ich bin ein großer Fan des Spielcharakterdesigners Toboso, die auch für Black Butler verantwortlich ist. Auch mein Lieblingssprecher hat eine Rolle in dem Spiel bekommen, auch wenn es nicht das ist, was ich mir für ihn vorgestellt habe, da ich kein großer Fan von Shota-con bin. Aber seine Stimme ist trotzdem unglaublich, also werde ich dieses Spiel nur um Midorikawas willen spielen :D

Übrigens habe ich eine Menge Hass vom weiblichen Publikum bekommen, weil ich dieses Spiel als "Otome"-Spiel bezeichnet habe. Nun, der Herausgeber hat das weibliche Publikum als Ziel. Um es vorweg zu nehmen, es ist ein Rhythmus-Musik-Spiel mit hübschen, nicht-datebaren Charakteren, die auf das weibliche Publikum abzielen. Aber das ist im Grunde das gleiche Thema wie bei jedem Otome-Spiel "Hübsche Jungs & Thirst Trap". Also bleibe ich bei meiner Aussage "fck the salty horny girls army" :D Mach es besser wenn du es kannst :P

Übersetzt mit www.DeepL.com/Translator (kostenlose Version)


All sources:

All sources:
https://beacons.ai/aichantop

NFT Collection
https://nftshowroom.com/aichanbot/
https://opensea.io/aichanbot

Contact:
🔊 Discord: https://discord.gg/JTGyTDh

Live Stream Schedule:
Mo-Thu 9 PM CET Twitch, Trovo & Vimm

_______


epal_acb.jpg
Book me for a game or two :)

patreon_logo.png
Pledge to Patreon for all the extras.