Rabona - first season completed

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hi,

last week I've started playing rabona.io. It is reminding me on the first football managers games I played in my youth.


The seasons are very fast paced and the first one where I participated, came to an end. It was interesting, even if I did not win the first place, I was a runner-up. I think it was a good result.

This season I aim also one of the top spots, maybe not the promotion, but somewhere between 2-5. I still need to develop my players, to study tactics and something important, the financials.

I need this season to consolidate the financials, as my club is running at a loss, which is not maintainable in the long run. I'm still cash positive, or at least will be for the next few games. I want to sell some players. I have a 72 level player that I want to sell,as he is to high for the league where I play.

One thing that would be great is to have different training for the different groups. Maybe with an extra coach that needs to be paid. That would help a lot.


Do you know rabona.io? Give it a try, it is an interesting game!


image.png

Sort:  

Nice @alexvan - but let me disagree with that:

I have a 72 level player that I want to sell,as he is to high for the league where I play.

There are no too high level players in any league - also do NOT only loos at OS stats, formation, TP and individual players stats fitting position are more important.

I've manage to sell that guy. :)
Now, I've got a balanced team, something like TSVHoffenheim, not bad, not good which is just playing. :)