Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Not really... the only Netflix show we watch is Stranger Things and that's finished til whenever they finish next season. We're watching through all of the Walking Dead at the moment though, on Binge, another streaming thing like Netflix. 🙂

@kaelci I've not watched Stranger Things yet but its in my wish list but I'm a big fan of The Walking Dead and I've finished watching everything and now I'm waiting for the next episodes and its been long that they last broadcasted an episode.

 2 years ago  

We're halfway through season 10 at the moment 😊 we'll be all caught up to season 11 and waiting for the new episodes very soon, haha!

I heartily recommend Stranger Things! It is an amazing show! 😃

 2 years ago (edited) 

You should try "Suits". Have been binging it for the last 2 days and already at season 2 ep-3.

 2 years ago (edited) 

@noomer, Why do you ask that? Is there any show about this game? If so then I need to check it out.