Radical Rabbit Stew - Game Review

Hey hivers, have you guys played the Radical Rabbit Stew game?

How can I describe the game that I just played? I can't describe the game that I just played, because I only focus on laughing with crazy things in this game. I am not focused on gameplay, maybe you also need to play this game. This game really makes me laugh and can relieve stress, but can also make my brain dizzy with puzzles in this game. xD I will review a little here because I also just played this game and just focus on laughter, I not focusing on gameplay, graphics, sound or other things. :D

ss_c2d21b8782f3328cca05f7085aa3aaf828f96013.600x338.jpg
Image credit

Radical Rabbit Stew is a short puzzle game, also combining confusing actions and with some comedy to make delicious mixes on this game. This game is retro-style and with cute pixel graphics, and with a rabbit universe for us to see.

ss_e0bda530178697e0b62a5f38c2623c95336dbf02.600x338.jpg
Image credit

The Radical Rabbit Stew story is truly crazy
a space restaurant was attacked and all the chefs were kidnapped by evil rabbits. A small chef who is alone manages to hide, and he must set out to save the chefs, defeating the endless series of rabbits by knocking them into various pots on each level. And along the level we will also find a giant stew pot that gives us different spoons, this is our weapon in this game, and with various abilities and strengths of health.

For the Radical Rabbit Stew gameplay we just to hit the rabbit to solve the puzzle both large and small. As little cooks, we must travel to every puzzle filled with rabbits to fight against rabbits and find our cooking partners. You don't consider this trivial because this can also dizzy our brains. xD

ss_c9bf7fe02eee40e220a1a21379e387e238343473.1920x1080.jpg
Image credit

h5rO8cvaltzYnyBP6lu7rmHB.jpg
Image credit

And we also have to be careful because rabbits can attack. Rabbits in this game are similar to ghosts in Pac-Man, when we cross the field of view of rabbits, they will come to attack. And as level increases, we will face more destructive obstacles such as cannon fire or rabbit blasts. And Radical Rabbit Stew has an Online / Multiplayer mode, maybe I need to tell this game to my wife, so I can play with her and being able to laugh with her is even more fun to play this game. xD

Radical Rabbit Stew is a 16-bit game and delivers the 16-bit era game graphics, flavors and sounds perfectly. This is really a cool game that gives rise to nostalgia for games from the past. That's what I can review a little for you guys. I am sure if you play this game you will be young because you always laugh. xD ☕

PicsArt_04-14-07.39.45.jpg

PicsArt_04-28-04.44.31.png

Sort:  

Upvoted by HGC!