Hive Gaming Community Contest / Worst games or gaming experiences - ENG / ESP

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Greetings, today I share these bad experiences in old school video games.

Saludos, hoy comparto estas malas experiencias en video juegos de la vieja escuela.


brt ps1.jpg

Years ago I played SILENT HILL a playstation 1 game that was one of my favorites at the time along with 3treme and thrill kill, Silent Hill was based on the story of Harry Mason who had to go through the town of Silent Hill in search of his lost daughter and at the same time has to fight strange creatures and solve puzzles. It's a bit complicated and it took me a long time to get all the progress I had in the game, I had it saved in the PlayStation 1 memory card until I had a visit from my younger cousin who started playing the game on the PlayStation and erased the contents of the memory card. Then when I went to play my video game I noticed that I no longer had the Silent Hill saved, I went out screaming, calling my little cousin and claiming for the tragedy he had caused me.


Mi video4.gif

Hace años jugaba mucho SILENT HILL un juego de playstation 1 para la epoca era uno de mis favoritos junto con 3treme y thrill kill, silente hill se basaba en la historia de Harry Mason quien tenia que atravesar todo el pueblo de Silent Hill en busca de su hija perdida y a la vez tiene que combatir a extrañas criaturas y resolver acertijos.
Es un juego un poco complicado y me llevo mucho tiempo todo el avance que llevaba en el juego lo tenia guardado en la memory card del playstation 1 hasta que tuve la visita de mi primo menor que se puso a jugar en el playstation y me borro el contenido de la memory card entonces cuando fui a jugar mi video juego note que ya no tenia el silent hill guardado sali gritando llamando a mi primito reclamandole la tragedia que me habia causado.


linea 2.png

This one is from when I was a kid and I always escaped to the arcade or machines as they were called to play my favorite games like Metal Slug, Street Fighter among others. Most of the times after waiting a long time for my turn to play due to the amount of kids that frequented the arcade or when I had a good run beating the other kids my parents would come looking for me and many times punishing me for staying too long in the arcades.


Mi video2.gif

Esta es de cuando era un niño siempre escapa al salon de arcade o maquinitas como les llamaban a jugar mis juegos favoritos como Metal Slug, Street Fighter entre otros. La mayoria de las veces luego de esperar mucho tiempo por mi turno para jugar debido a la cantidad de niños que frecuentaban el salon de arcade o cuando tenia una buena racha venciendo a los demas niños llegaban mis padres a buscarme y muchas veces a castigarme por quedarme mucho tiempo en los arcades.


linea.png

As a fan of Samurai X when the game Rurouni Kenshin- Ishin Gekitouhen came out for PlayStation 1 I bought it with high expectations just by handling the characters, which was a disappointment because it left a lot to be desired in spite of the time the characters looked a little bad and the movements were of the combat techniques were very limited.


Nuevo documento de texto img.jpg


Source/Fuente

Como fanatico de Samurai X cuando salio el juego Rurouni Kenshin- Ishin Gekitouhen para playstation 1 lo compre con altas expectativas con solo el hecho de manejar los personajes, lo cual resulto una desilusion porque dejo mucho que desear a pesar de la epoca los personajes lucian un poco mal y los movimientos fueron de las tecnicas de combate eran muy limitados.


linea 2.png

These were my experiencesI invite you to share your Worst games or gaming experiences

Mi video5.gif

Estas fueron mis peores juegos o experiencias de juego te invito a compartir tus Worst games or gaming experiences


banner 2.png

Sort:  

Something similar happened to me with a game that after being away was prescribed alone and sent me to the start after hours of play. that's frustrating.

Greetings! Yes, it is very frustrating to start the game from the beginning...

I lived the dissappointment of losing my progress with those memory cards. Couldn't Sony just integrate them to the console?

Parents getting you away in a great moment? I've been there lol

I relate with your experiences man. Same times.