My Cat has reacted to the Stray game!!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello, gamers! maybe you all
did hear about the stray game? a game that a cat lost their friends and walk in an empty city. so I started it recently when I was playing it my cat notice a Meew sound! There is a button in the game that you can Meew with your cat. so my pet heard it and came into my room quickly. my cat's name is Blue, and she is my gorgeous daughter. So blue go attraction by sound jumped in my desk and realized there is a cat in my screen. now you can see how she reacted to the game and that cat, after it she tried to catch it and play with him! She really thought there are a real cat in front of her :))

so that was an interesting moment for me and i decided to share it with you gamers in this lovely community, I hope you enjoyed it.

76452f9828ffff8d9728e94d7ee340d43c0203af.webp


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That's cute 😍

Thank you buddy 😍

Hahaha your cat is so cute. I think he's trying to communicate with the cat on your computer 🐈🤣.

Thank you, buddy, but it's a She. And she likes communicating a lot.

Sorry, I just think that it is a boy. Give my apologies to the little lady 😅.

It's ok buddy, no problem 😁😅

Man I gotta get my brothers cats to watch me play this game. I bet they'd love it.

Haha, try it 😁

Quien dice que el gato gamer no existe? 😎jejejeje demasiado tierno 😻, excelente bro, salu2

Thank you buddy. gamer person, gamer cat 😅

Wow I'm almost crazy about cats. love them insanely ... Stray
where can I find this game ? How much does it cost...
Blue is amazing too
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HBITZ

Thank you buddy.

You can buy and download the game on Steam platform

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@kam5iz(3/5) tipped @arashthr (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.