Stray review, is it worth to play?

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello to all the Hive gaming community. I’m here with another post and I want to talk about a famous game called Stray.
Stray is a game that you can play as a cat! For me, that was the first time to see such a thing. Playing as a cat? It must be fun!
The game begins with a number of cats. They playing with each other and everything seems ok! Suddenly one of them falls down off the platform and loses his friends. Now only a cat and an empty city remain.
The journey begins, our cat must seek the city and find some answers. This is the storyline in general.
The Gameplay is simple too! Walking, running, jumping over everything and that’s all, but there are lots of cool puzzles that you must solve with all the simplicity you have!
The atmosphere and environment are designed well! You feel the loneliness of the cat. Walking in that city could get you! It gave me a feeling that nothing had ever given me before.
I don’t want to talk a lot about this game. Stray is a game that everybody should experience by their selves. Stray in something new! It's unlike any game you've played before.
By the way, I recorded a video of my gameplay and uploaded it here. You can watch it and get familiar with the atmosphere and vibes of the game.

**Thank you for watching and reading, I hope you Like my post.
If you have played this game write your opinion for to me.
**

Stray-Wallpapersun-6.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I really like this game but unfortunately it didn't run well in my PC, I don't know why so I didn't continue it.
Its story and sounds felt amazing and moreover its something that I never tried before. I mean I never lived a cats life before, LOL.

I'm sorry to hear that. i have not finished it yet 😁 the game is unique and fresh!

 2 years ago (edited) 

Yes and I might give it another try later and see if it gets better for me.
Thanks for the follow bro.

Thank you too buddy 😍

I played it a couple of days ago and I found it too short, I understand it's an indie but I think it's much shorter than I'm used to.

I have not finished it yet! But i heard it's about 8 hours. I think 8 hours is normal for this game.

Stray is really one of the most beautiful games I've ever seen. I haven't played it myself so I don't know how it feels mechanically, but conceptually it's very creative and looks like a lot of fun to play. I've read posts about it a few times in the Hive Gaming community.

Speaking of Hive gaming, there are some really great game posts and players in our community. If you visit other authors' posts and interact with them, they will visit your posts. This way you can make friends here. Engagement is very important on Hive so please take this suggestion into consideration.

Dude I visit the gaming community and read posts from time to time. But I will do more. Thank you for your suggestion. Commenting and voting.

Me parece tan enganchante ver los gameplays de este videojuego, llega a ser hasta desestresante, me gusta 😎

Pd: aún no he tenido la oportunidad de jugarlo, pero algún día lo haré! :)

Thank you for watching my post.

It seems meditative n wonderful for me as a cat lover. for near 6mins I forget about time n other concerns.. I wish I had a better possessor ... . I think the game doesn't satisfy hardcore Gamers but attracts many of non gamer instead