Arcane Season 2 Confirmed

in Hive Gaming2 years ago


image.png
Source

Arcane the Hit Tv Series of League of Legends has quite literally taken Netflix by storm with its huge numbers and the fact that it took over Squid Games record is simply awesome. Arcane was released on November 6th and has been a household recommendation of TV series to watch from almost every single friend of mine and been though I have yet to watch a single episode of Arcane I can feel that it's going to be good.

Now with the success of Arcane Season 1 we were expecting a Season 2 is most definitely in the talks but what I didn't expect is that Arcane Season 2 has already begun its production phase but the date or timeline for Season 2 is yet to be officially announced. Yes, there are rumours of it being released in late 2022 or early 2023 but those are not official so I am not going to fully believe them as of right now. But I hope Season 2 drops quickly.

image.png

Sort:  

Season 2 is very exciting.
I would like them to explore other areas of the world and other champions.
I think we can move away from the Jinx/Vi story for season 2

Very much deserved a second season of this series, it is truly amazing, we all look forward to seeing Vander transformed into Warwick.

tbh I can't wait for the next season. Season first was really good. Above my expectations. I hope there will be more characters tho not only from undercity and jayce city (forgot the name I was watching it drunk lmao)

Great news. I was wondering if session on end already out more eps to release...