GOLD GOLD GOLD EVERYWHERE

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

image.png

I have been kind of on a buying spree when it comes to Chaos Legion Gold Foil Cards and I have almost a lot of Maxed out at the Common Rarity and once I do that I will be moving out to Maxing out the Rare Gold Foil Cards as I feel like it is high time I started to stock up on the Gold Foils as I am hoping for it to go up in price. It also helps me the fact that Gold Foil Cards fetch a Premium on the Rental Market as well. So yeah I put in over 500 USD which I got by Selling one of my previous BETA GOLD FOIL CARD. Yes I know I could have made more money on my Beta Gold Foil Card if I had sold them earlier but I still made a decent Return on my Investment and I am happy with it.

SMALL GAINS ARE BETTER THAN NONE

Untitled design.jpg

I really follow this Principle and for better or for worse this has never let me down in most of my Investments. Yes, I have made losses in my life as well but my Gains vastly outweigh my Losses and I also treat my Losses as a kind of Learning Fee that helps me to Cope with the Loss I make.

Anyways I firmly believe that Gold Foil Cards will indeed start to creep up in Value and I am gearing up for that to happen. As usual, I will be buying and Maxing out the Common Gold Foils First and then moving out to the Rare Gold Foils. Usually, I don't buy Epic Gold Foil Cards but this time I might start to buy them as well because the price of Gold Foil EPIC CHASO LEGION Cards is comparatively cheaper than others.

I may be wrong in my Assumption but even then I will be making some decent RENTAL INCOME from the Gold Foil Cards. So I guess this could be a Win-Win situation right now.

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@arunava) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.