Call Of Duty Mobile: Sniper challenge [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My friends! We return again to Call of Duty and this time I bring you a gameplay of a game in Battle Royal mode, but this time we played a mode (yes it is a mode within another game mode haha) this is called sniper challenge, which consists of only using high precision weapons such as snipers, rifles, crossbows and pistols to defend yourself at short distances, in short it is one of the most difficult modes to win, as it requires quite fast and accurate to give those shots which I do not have sadly.

It was a pretty intense game in which I had to escape many times from the enemies, usually if you have your platoon and everyone cooperates and help each other during combat is a little easier, but this time I had to fall alone even so I managed to survive and get ahead, I must also say that my goal was not to be first place, just getting on the podium was enough because I was playing "alone" so it was going to be a challenge, of course there are people who play alone and make a game, but in my case that does not exist I'm something bad, not so much xD.

¡Mis panas! Regresamos nuevamente al Call of Duty y en esta ocasión les traigo un gameplay de una partida en el modo de Battle Royal, pero en esta ocasión jugamos un modo (si es un modo dentro de otro modo de juego jaja) este se llama desafío francotirador, la cual consiste en solo usar armas de alta precisión como francotiradores, rifles, ballestas y también pistolas para ya sabes defenderse a cortas distancias, en fin es uno de los modos más difíciles de ganar, ya que requiere de bastante rapidez y precisión para dar esos tiros lo cual yo no tengo tristemente.

Fue una partida bastante intensa la cual tuve que escapar muchas veces de los enemigos, por lo general si tienes tu pelotón y todos cooperan y se ayudan mutuamente durante los combates es un poco más fácil, pero en esta ocasión me toco todo lo contrario teniendo que caer solo aun así me las arregle para sobrevivir y salir adelante, además debo decir que mi objetivo no era quedar de primer lugar, con solo entrar en el podio me sirve porque estaba jugando "solo" así que iba a ser todo un reto, claro hay gente que juega solo y se hacen una partida, pero en mi caso eso no existe soy algo malo, tampoco tanto xD.

Our fight begins very badly as always, since my platoon did not react to fall in a good area, I ended up separating from them ending up in Bus Station, a place full of little loot but where enemies usually fall, and when I fall I look for one of the most precious weapons and is the gun or an SKS, but I failed to find, I realized that I had an enemy nearby and he was lucky enough to get a gun having to escape from him.

After losing him, I took advantage and took the M21 sniper and eliminated two enemies that were in the place, and from there I tried to go to the safe zone.

Nuestra pelea comienza muy mal como siempre, ya que mi pelotón no reaccionaba para caer en una buena zona, termine separándome de ellos terminando en Estación de autobuses, un lugar lleno de poco botín pero en donde suelen caer enemigos, ya al caer busque una de las armas más preciadas y es la pistola o una SKS, pero no logre encontrar, me di cuenta de que tenía un enemigo cerca y este tuvo la suerte de conseguir una pistola teniendo que escapar de él.

Ya luego de perderlo aproveche y tome el francotirador M21 y elimine a dos enemigos que se encontraban en el lugar, ya de allí busque ir a la zona segura.

I advanced to the safe zone and when I reached an area of the map called Standoff I ran into more enemies, a whole platoon behind me, crossing the town I ran to escape from them running towards the river, but I ran into another player, which with a high cadence super burst my plates, I ran towards the river taking cover in the stones and looking for a way out, the platoon that was looking for me eliminated this enemy that I faced and began to look for me, but I was already far away.

Avance a zona segura y al llegar al una zona del mapa llamada Standoff me tope con más enemigos, un pelotón completo atrás de mí, atravesando el pueblo corrí hasta escapar de ellos corriendo hacia el río, pero me topé con otro jugar, el cual con un súper de alta cadencia me reventó las placas corrí hacia el río cubriéndome en las piedras y buscando la forma de salir, el pelotón que me buscaba elimino a este enemigo al cual me enfrente y comenzaron a buscarme, pero ya estaba lejos.

Pass the river and from here comes the final part, my team was very scattered and escaping from the enemies, they eliminate them all leaving only against 5 players, I tried to cover myself and hold on, but at one point I found an enemy, which I faced with a gun, I lowered him leaving me serious, but at the time of killing him I get a grenade from an enemy that was in the distance killing me at the time.

The important thing is that I was in third place and was on the podium, for me it is an achievement, since it was my goal to get at least there and hold on to the end and the best thing is that I was alone during the game eliminating 5 of my enemies, it was a tense game which you can witness in the gameplay, I really enjoyed this game because there I realized that I'm not so bad escaping hahahaha.

Anyway, this was my game in the Sniper Challenge, thank you very much for getting here, have a great day.

Pase el río y ya de aquí viene la parte final, mi equipo estaba muy dispersado y escapando de los enemigos, los eliminan a todos quedando solo contra 5 jugadores, busque cubrirme y aguantar, pero en un momento me encontré a un enemigo, el cual enfrente con pistola, lo bajo dejándome grave, pero al momento de matarlo me cae una granada de un enemigo que se encontraba a la distancia matándome en el momento.

The important thing is that I was in third place and the best thing is that I entered the podium for me is an achievement, since it was my goal to get at least there and hold on to the end and the best thing is that I was alone during the game eliminating 5 of my enemies, it was a tense game which you can witness in the gameplay, I really enjoyed this game because there I realized that I'm not so bad escaping hahahaha.

En fin, esta fue mi partida en el Desafío de francotiradores, muchísimas gracias por llegar hasta aquí, que tengas un excelente día.

All images were taken by me / Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas por mi
Phone: Realme 7i
Translation: Deepl.com

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @asderhz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

muchisimas gracias :D

De nada @asderhz 😊👍 ¡Le deseamos un buen día!

 2 years ago  

Veo que casi mueres al inicio y pensé que así sería, pero saliste de esa amigo jaja, manejarte manejarte situación bastante bien

casi al principio y a la mitad, me falta mucho, pero si logre manejar la situación jajaja gracias por visitar mi post

bueno te mueves muy bien pero ere muy manso con el snaiper jejejeje lo bueno es que tienes buena reaccion y te escapastes de varias. saludos

jajajajjajaj muchisimoo es que es todo un reto con los dedos pero ya me acostumbrare jajaj

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @saravm82.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @asderhz,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!