Brawlhalla - Experimental games with Petra!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Welcome Guys!

Sometimes I really don't like to climb in ranked games, because to gain some elo and advance to next division I am supposed to play with my main champion.

PETRA.jpg

hive gaming community hive.png

That's of course good to have better rank, but when I want to play normal games and make some daily mission I have problem to win versus good opponents. Playing with champion with I am not skilled enough make it really hard task. I now that I am not bad player, so even with not skilled champion I can win several games, but I know that I can't play with only one champion, because I will never be better. I need to know other characters mechanics and try to counter them in real brawl versus tough opponents.

PETRA_Obake Petra_Esports_Taunt_Next Level_24_300x386.png

hgc hive divider.png