Low Tier City Midseason Online (EU) July 26th 2020 - Brawlhalla World Championship 2vs2 Tournament & Esport rewards!

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

Welcome Guys!

It was really long time, when I last time made a post.
I am really busy, because I train with my teammate in Brawlhalla, there will be soon World Championship 2vs2 and I will take part in this main event in this month with my friend.

This time I want share with you some information about Worlds Tournaments in Brawlhalla!

LTC EU resized 720.jpg
Source

Watching esport with rewards!

All days of Tournament will be on stream. Official Brawlhalla team make stream with 32 bracket members, which gonna fight for the title and money.

For viewers is great time to not only watch the best players around the world, but there is good opportunity to claim great rewards for watching esport!

There are 3 rewards for unlocking points, just for watching stream on twitch there:

We earn 1 point for every 1 minute spent on twitch on this stream.

Rewards

1 - Community Colors for all legends
community colors.png

2 - Drake sidekick
sidekick drake.png

3 - Timed-exclusive avatar cape emote
image.png

All rewards can be unlocked for watching Worlds stream for at least 20h. You can earn points just for be afk on stream :)

More info about this event you find here:
https://www.brawlhalla.com/news/esports-viewership-rewards-watch-and-earn-free-brawlhalla-items-on-twitch-tv/

Regions

First there 5 regions, where we can play and take part in Worlds.

In first day of stream there will be 3 regions included.
NA - North America
AUS - Australia
SEA - Southeast Asia

Second day will be reserved for rest 2 regions.
EU - Europe
SA - South America

https://www.brawlhalla.com/news/esports-viewership-rewards-watch-and-earn-free-brawlhalla-items-on-twitch-tv/

Tournament prizes

1st $4,000

2nd $2,000

3rd $1,200

4th $800

5th $600
6th $600

7th $400
8th $400

Patricipation prize - EXCLUSIVE LTC AVATAR

image.png
Source

This will be my first World Tournament in Brawlhalla!
I want have some much fun and of course I will try my best with my teammate to be on higher place. I hope so that we will be ready for the brawl and we will take part for it. To claim this avatar from Brawlhalla LTC Midseason Championship we need play at least one matchup without disqualifying.

If you have teammate and want take part in this World Tour you need hurry up!
https://smash.gg/tournament/low-tier-city-midseason-online-eu/manage_registration

image.png

See you on Worlds!
GL & HF!