[ENG-TR] Beer Sales Tactic(@Cryptobrewmaster) —//— Bira Satış Taktiği(@Cryptobrewmaster)

in Hive Gaminglast year


ENG

Hello, everyone! I think I'm a bit late, which I hate to do. In my previous game post, I wrote that I was aiming to post about @Cryptobrewmaster once a week. Yes, I tried to do that, but I couldn't make it because I have a busy life. I don't think anyone is looking forward to me posting about games anyway :)) Still, I'll try to do it every once in a while.


Even though it's been over a month since I started this game, I'm still a rookie. Because it's very difficult for me. First of all, my English is very bad. Secondly, I've never been an accomplished and advanced player in the game, it's always been the same for real games. Long time ago, I was good at Football for a while. But is it a game or a sport? For me it was a game and I was successful. I have never achieved this success in any game again, and I don't play Football anymore. :)) But all this does not mean that I cannot be successful in this game. Today, I will tell you about a beer sales tactic that I learned from my friend @jte1023, which I immediately applied and saw that it was successful.

Before talking about this tactic, I would like to mention the original owner of the tactic. Because when I told @jte1023 that I was going to write about this subject, he told me the original source of the information. In fact, I recommend you to read @enforcer48's post, where you can find detailed explanations and technical details about it. After all this, if we move on to the small and useful simple tactic that I will talk about; The way to sell the beer you produce more expensive than you would sell it to the pub, cheaper than you would sell it in the market, may not satisfy you. But I'll explain it anyway because it suits me. For this, first of all, I want you to see the price of "Good California Common Beer" in the photo below...


At this price, you can sell your beer immediately. But if you have time to wait a few days, you can get a better price. A few days is a short time for this game. Because otherwise, when you put your beer on the market, it may take more than a month to sell it. You may not even sell it at all. So, what is the price you can sell in this short time? The trick is a little less than twice the price of the same beer at the pub. I think this price is very reasonable when calculated in terms of time, according to the price in the pub and the average prices in the market.


From the beer sales I made this way, I photographed different beer samples and different buyers. I think 2 different beers, two different qualities and three different buyers are enough to confirm this tactic. I think this is the best sales tactic in the game. As I said, I think... And this idea is not mine. I haven't developed a tactic of my own. I just want to leave something recorded as a resource because there are not enough Turkish resources about this game and because I may have friends who cannot reach a friend like @jte1023. Please, those who have a better sales tactic, please specify in the comments or cite a source. Although sadness is also a beautiful feeling, I wish you to reach happiness with your beers and games...



TR

Herkese merhaba! Sanırım biraz geç kaldım. Halbuki bunu hiç sevmem. Daha önceki oyun paylaşımımda, haftada bir @Cryptobrewmaster oyunu hakkında paylaşım yapmayı hedeflediğimi yazmıştım. Evet, yazmayı denedim fakat yoğun bir hayatım olduğu için başaramadım. Zaten kimsenin benim oyun paylaşımı yapmamı dört gözle beklediğini sanmıyorum. :)) Gene de bunu yapmayı her seferinde deneyeceğim.


Bu oyuna başlayalı bir aydan fazla zaman geçmesine rağmen, hala çaylaklığım devam ediyor. Çünkü bu benim için çok zor. Öncelikle, İngilizcem çok kötü. Sonra, oyun konusunda hiç başarılı ve ileri seviyeli bir oyuncu olmadım. Bu gerçek oyunlar için de hep böyleydi. Çok eskiden, bir dönem Futbol konusunda iyiydim. Ama bu bir oyun m, yoksa spor mu? benim için oyundu ve başarılıydım. Bu başarıyı bir daha hiç bir oyunda elde edememiş olmakla birlikte, artık Futbol da oynamıyorum. :)) Ama bütün bunlar, bu oyunda başarılı olamayacağım anlamına gelmiyor. Çünkü, öğrendiklerimi uyguluyorum. Bugün de size arkadaşım @jte1023’ten öğrendikten sonra hemen uuyguladığım ve başarılı olduğunu gördüğüm bir bira satış taktiğinden bahsedecğim.

Bu taktikten bahsetmeden önce, taktiğin asıl sahibinden bahsetmek istiyorum. Çünkü @jte1023’e bu konu hakkında yazacağımı söylediğimde, bana bilginin asıl kaynağını söyledi. Hatta bununla ilgili detaylı açıklamaları, teknik detayları da bulabileceğiniz, @enforcer48’in paylaşımını okumanızı tavsiye ederim. Bütün bunlardan sonra, benim bahsedeceği küçük ve kullanışlı basit taktiğe geçecek olursak; ürettiğiniz birayı, bara satacağınızdan daha pahalı, markette satacağınızdan daha ucuz satmanın yolu, sizi tatmin etmeyebilir. Ama gene de bana uyduğu için anlatacağım. Bunun için öncelikle aşağıdaki fotoğrafta, "İyi California Common Bira’nın" fiyatını görmenizi istiyorum…


Bu fiyatla, ürettiğiniz birayı, hemen satabilirsiniz. Fakat birkaç gün beklemek için vaktiniz varsa, daha iyi bir fiyata satabilirsiniz. Birkaç gün, bu oyun için kısa bir süre. Çünkü diğer türlü biranızı markete, oradaki piyasaya göre koyduğunuzda satmanız bir aydan daha fazla sürebilir. Hatta hiç satamayabilirsiniz. Peki, bu kısa sürede satabileceğiniz fiyat ne? Olayın püf noktası, aynı biranın, Bardaki satış fiyatının iki katının biraz aşağısı. Bence bu fiyat, Bardaki fiyata ve marketteki ortalama fiyatlara göre, süre olarak hesaplandığında gayet mantıklı.


Bu şekilde yaptığım bira satışlarından, farklı bira örneklerini ve farklı alıcıları olanları fotoğrafladım. Sanırım 2 farklı bira, iki farklı kalite ve üç farklı alıcı bu taktiği onaylamak için yeterli. Bence bu, oyundaki en iyi satış taktiği. Söylediğim gibi, bence… Bu fikir de zaten bana ait değil. Ben kendime ait bir taktik geliştirebilmiş değilim. Sadece, bu oyunla ilgili, yeteri kadar Türkçe kaynak olmadığı ve @jte1023 gibi bir arkadaşa, ulaşamayacak arkadaşlarım olabileceği için bir kaynak olarak kayıtlı bir şeyler bırakmanın peşindeyim. Lütfen, daha iyi bir satış taktiği olanlar yorumlarda belirtsin veya kaynak göstersin. Her ne kadar, hüzün de güzel bir duygu olsa da biralarınızla ve oyunlarınızla mutluluğa ulaşmanızı diliyorum…

Sort:  

I’ve been slacking on my giveaway posts as well. This reminds me i need to make one soon.

Yes, sometimes we do.

Also thought it might be good to mention, here are the recipes you can buy in the shop in game to get double the cbm when you sell tier 1 beers. You can buy them with them with cbm token, hive, or hbd…

34A778EF-4C17-434A-9FBA-AD678BAC49D7.jpeg
And pro tip… there are one of each in the game market for half price 😉

Thank you, bro. I will look them.

Congratulations @baboz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!