Sort:  

Yeah and there are so much of them :D

I take it you like anime too. What's your favourite?

I like much of them :D
My favourites are:
Dr. Stone, Steinsgate, Gate, Sword art Online, Code Geass ^_^
But there are also much other I like. I have seen over 200 several Animes :D

Wow! Really? Over 200, that's a lot of anime. If I watch that many animes I think I'd be able to speak Japanese.😁😁

I started to look Animes over 20 years ago so I had enough time for over 200 Animes XD
I know only some words in Japanese and sad for me I have not the time to learn it in a Japanese class^^'

Lol. Have you tried Cosplaying your fave animes?

Not only tried XD
I have some Cosplays and I cosplay also not only my favorite Animes. The most of my friends also cosplay so sometimes we build a group of Cosplayers of one Anime :D
But the last time I was on such an event was before that shit with Corona (2-3 years ago)