Rising Star - Unlocked Country Tour in the map | How Rising Star can be played as a micro tasking game?

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

The rising star had become a part of my life routine already. I have been playing the game for a very long time. My progress has also been smooth so far with a great experience. I guess this is one of the best games that the platform has. I also think that this game is a balance between micro task games and absolutely no micro-task at all. This game mostly stands in between the two.

image.png

It has been a long time since I wrote any articles on the Rising star game and my progress. So today I thought I will elaborate a little more on the micro-tasking game concept and share my happiness in unlocking a new place on the map. As I said, one big fact I like about this game is that people can choose how they want to play the game. They can either play this as a micro-tasking game or just spend only a few minutes every day mine Starbits.

Micro tasking games

Before we compare the other games, I would like to first brief what micro-tasking is all about. If a game requires activities from the players more frequently on a micro level, then it is called micro-tasking games. This is to involve the players more in the game. Usually, the micro-tasking games that we play can bore us after a point of time if we don't have any big things to do or if the game requires repetitive tasks. There are also games that require no big player interaction at all.

DCity is one such game that has absolutely no micro-tasking at all. You just have to invest and watch your assets grow. But at the same time, there are a few more micro talking games like DCrops that as a very limited micro-tasking requirement. You will just have to sow the crops and wait for a few days to do the harvesting. And there is another extreme micro-tasking game called Ocean Planet which is still in its alpha stage that requires huge micro-tasking.

So, compared to all the above games, I guess Rising star is a balance between everything. One can use this game as a micro-tasking game or just an investment game or just a few minutes of interaction per day in the game. It is absolutely the player's choice to decide how they want to play the game. That's one great aspect about Rising Star.

My progress so far

I started playing this game a bit late but I'm really glad that I have recently unlocked Country Tour in my map. In order to do this, I had to complete Band auditions and unlock the band member slots. After doing that the new place in the map was unlocked.

image.png

But from what I notice, I guess the missions inside that is not going to be easy to do because there is a big need for a Can of Petrol and that is quite rare to get. We can purchase from the market but I guess it is going to take some time for me to start doing those missions. I also noticed that the level requirement for playing these missions is quite high and I'm not there yet. I have to keep doing normal missions and increase my level so that I can start playing such bigger missions.



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 67 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you. 👍

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a Rising Star Card Pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Thank you. 👍

Connect

Trade


@bala41288! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/10)


Hey @bala41288, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

lets go to the moon


Posted via MusicForLife.io