You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The PS5 is launching soon, but do you remember the PS3 Lanch? Let's Revisit: Untold Legends: Dark Kingdom

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

Well, 12 years is a long time, and a lot of things have improved in the field of computer games. Unfortunatly, this does not include the creativity of some game designers. But at least the hardware is much better now and cheaper.
How a new game could look like, I'll find out at the end of the month - then Watchdogs 3 is supposed to be released. My preorder is already booked... :)

Sort:  

I have a launch day PS5 on order, but... I won't be buying any launch day games... :D

I've been waiting for that one for 2 years or so, and it will be another 6 month before it gets cheaper - I'm not waiting for that! And pre orders get some free add on, too.