Resident Evil 4 The Beast of the Lake (LATIN SPANISH) (ENGLISH SUBTITLE)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

image.png

Fuente

Hello, gamers! Because I have already uploaded this Gameplay, I have decided to only upload the episodes that contain some Boss. In this case, I faced the big salamander of the lake, I hope you like it.

¡Hola, gamers! Debido a que ya he subido este Gameplay, he decidido solo subir los episodios que contengan algún Jefe. En este caso, me enfrenté a la gran salamandra del lago, espero que les guste.

My Gameplays have English subtitles for the English-speaking audience. I hope you enjoy it.

Mis Gameplays , cuentan con subtítulos en inglés para la audiencia angloparlante. Espero lo disfruten.

Características del juego
JuegoResident Evil 4 (Español Latino)
Año2005
GéneroSurvival Horror, acción
ConsolaPC
Sistema OperativoWindows 10

bv.png

Game characteristics
GameResident Evil 4 (Latin Spanish)
Release year2005
GenreSurvival Horror, action
ConsolePC
Operating SystemWindows 10

And well, people, this has been all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll meet you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

Makeup brush organizer (1).jpg

Sort:  

xD minuto 16 cuando resuleves el puzzle jajajaj yo tarde una eternidad cuando lo jugue por primera vez xDD recuerdo fue mi primer re jaja saludos, sigue haciendo videos.

Yo modestia aparte los de RE siempre los pasé fácilmente pero los de Silent Hill ya son otro nivel hahaha. Gracias por ver.

Que recuerdos, yo jugué RE4 por primera vez cuando salió en PS2 lol, la batalla contra el monstruo del lago me impresiono mucho en aquella época, por cierto juegas bastante bien este Resident xD

What great memories, I played RE4 for the first time when it came out on PS2 lol, the battle against the lake monster impressed me a lot at that time, by the way you play this Resident Evil quite well xD

¡Muchas gracias! La primera vez que lo jugué temblaba haha, también fue en PS2, haha que nostalgia.

a classic that cannot be missing a resident evil they released on several consoles I had it on gamecube

I had it on PS2 and now on pc (well since a while ago) Only this time it has spanish audio and a texture mod :D

Ufff tengo años sin jugar este juego, pero en su momento le dediqué unas buenas horas, en mi opinión de los mejores resident evil.

Pd: Que buen gameplay, me encanto 😎

Salu2!

¡Muchas gracias! La verdad es que es muy divertido de jugar y regulable hasta la médula (al menos en opinión)

The Resident Evil movie franchise is one of the movies that I am eager to watch.
Playing the game and controlling one of the characters must be entertaining too. 😊

But, I don't want to play it because I might get addicted. 😁

!1UP


In my case I hate the films, as standalone they may be good but they don't carry the name of the franchise and in James Andersen's films (I think that's the name of the director) the only good thing is the characterisation of the main characters from the videogames.

The video games have their charm, they are impressive... a real gem this saga

Most movie adaptations are really not great for gamers. For me, I encountered first the film before trying out the game. 😊

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@oneup-curator, @thg-curator, @neoxag-curator, @cent-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(11/20) tipped @bethyjade (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.