MIR4 Game: Customizing My Sorcerer Character

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Today I tried playing the MIR4 game on my PC. Took a while to download the launcher but it was worth the wait. I was immediately blown away by the nice graphics this game has starting with the characters.

Here I show you I selected the Sorcerer class. You can actually create more than one character from a Warrior, Taoist, Lancer and down to my choice which is a sorcerer which I believe will have magic damage.
image.png
The girl characters look very much like Korean girls but you can customize the looks of your chosen character to your own liking. See her wearing this very revealing outfit. I love seeing all the details like that nice pattern on her blue dress and that embroidery on her red cape is so alive.

image.png
This angle looks very sultry. Look at that slit and that look on her face. I can only imagine how she would do in the battle field wearing this hahaha.
image.png

Let us customize her look. There are presets available. If you are in a hurry just pick one there are a couple of them to choose from. Very nice range of choices I must say. The looks on the preset seem all alike to me but this one stood out. Maybe it is her skin color.

image.png

I love the dark hair color but she is a sorcerer so I think I will choose a platinum hair color for her. Oh did she look like Kim K all of a sudden now?

image.png
I want the skin color of Mystique from the XMEN. So I chose this shade of blue I want it a bit lighter because I am thinking if I go darker it will be difficult to see her during battles. I could not pick pale blue lest I want her to look like a zombie.

image.png
Oh this angle is giving me fierce. I love her eyes. I changed the color of her eyes to match her hair. I want them glowing and fierce. Her lips I did not bother change the color because I will overdo it I know so I might as well stop customizing now before I mess it all up. So far I am loving what I got here.

image.png
Now for the outfit. I tried the suggested colors and the random choices but this one made me settle. Still with the shades of blue. I was thinking about white but that is too much I think. I love how the cape looks so regal with this color.
image.png
And oh boy doesn't she look battle ready? The sultriness is now lessened because of her skin color. My eyes are trick into thinking she is wearing some blue leggings. And that red lips is the only pop of color out of the blue ensemble. I am glad I hold off on changing her lip color.
image.png
This is how she looks like in game.
image.png
I could not get a nice angle because by the time my snipping tool is up she had already made a move.
image.png
Hope you enjoyed reading my blog. This is just about customizing the look of your chosen character. I am new to this kind of game and maybe I can make a separate blog post about my experience.

OK Bye

BB

slowf.gif
World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in

Sort:  

The game looks beautiful but from what I gather from reviews around the internet the game is a mess. Hackers everywhere and the tokenized gameplay seems to be lackluster at best. I hope you get some enjoyment out of it still!

Thank you very much for that feedback I am glad I read it early before I get invested in the game. Cheers :)

Congratulations @blairbitz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day