Sky Children Of The Light, My First Time To Play

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Screenshot_20210708-100506.jpg
Lately I had been playing Sky Children Of The Light game because I was bored doing mundane tasks at home. I immediately got hooked because of the cute characters. I love how they move they are like real children those awkward gestures and actions they add to the cuteness. I am not the type who loves playing games that involve hand eye coordination or those that require me to use both hands because I am just too slow to tap or flick a finger. If it is not because of the cute characters, the soothing music and breath taking visuals I would have given up early.

I made an effort to take this screen shot today despite the struggle with control. It is so rare for me to team up with 3 other players which makes that 4 in total. Usually it is just me and a guide or solo. It was difficult to play with 4 players as it gets hard for me to click on my screen maybe too many players doing the same task kind of causes lag in the game but it was worth it. I love the idea of a group cooperating together and no one should be left behind. I think the other two players are just watching and they let us do all the tasks which I am guessing base on that status above their head the zzzzz thing. COTL players let me know in the comments if that is the real case.

Well I don't know much yet about the game, my character is still a moth see the farthest one with a pony tail hahaha. I thought being a moth is cool but that is equivalent to a noob. I don't get offended being a moth as most of the players are supportive especially the guides. Even if it takes more than 30 minutes they will guide you and take you to all the places you need to visit to complete a quest. Never heard any complaint. That is the fourth reason why I stick with the game. You get to meet helpful players who are key to the completion of a task or simply someone to hang out with. If you are not in the mood to play, you can have a chat, play on you musical instrument if you already have one, practice the emotes that you had collected during the quests and I must say the emotes are adorable.
OK Bye

BB

slowf.gif
World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @hanculture is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Thanks

You're welcome @blairbitz

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Would you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

Done

Thank you for your support @blairbitz, really appreciate it! 👍