I miss those old days

in Hive Gaminglast year

2022-04-29_08.40.48.png

What's up people, how are you? welcome to my last farewell post for hiveland, i never could make a complete post about all the things i did on the server, in fact i lost too many pictures of my farms or maybe i never take them, i would like to start from the beginning when i met to the first man in this love story hahahah @oldfool, I had some problem with the works on the server and I noticed that oldfool was helping me to solve it, he was the first to help me on the server.

Que pasa gente, como estan? sean bienvenidos a mi ultimo post de despedida para HiveLand, nunca pude hacer un post completo acerca de todas las cosas que hice en el servidor, de hecho perdí demasiadas fotos de mi granjas o tal vez nunca las tome, quisiera comenzar desde el inicio cuando conocí al primer hombre de esta historia de amor hahahah @oldfool, tenia algún problema con los trabajos en el servidor y note que oldfool me estaba ayudando a resolverlo, fue el primero que me ayudo en el servidor.

2022-03-22_11.36.23.png

2022-03-22_13.18.22.png

The same day and after hard mining work I got enough diamonds to make an armor, meanwhile an old friend of mine @franzzonline who was explaining to me that everyone on the server is a good person, I faithfully doubted this and was ready to any war with whoever it was, in that small village I tried to make a villagers' brothel but it never worked, little villagers never came out, really in the first days I prepared enough to go kill the dragon and I was surprised that the end it was crashed, really the server was programmed wrong, the programmer was @therealflaws.

El mismo día y después de un arduo trabajo de minado conseguí suficientes diamantes para hacerme una armadura, mientras tanto un viejo amigo mío @franzzonline el cual me estaba explicando que todos en el servidor eran buenas personas, yo dudaba fielmente de esto y estaba listo para cualquier guerra con quien fuera, en esa pequeña aldea intente hacer un prostíbulo de aldeanos pero nunca funciono, nunca salieron aldeanitos pequeños, realmente en los primeros días me prepare lo suficiente como para ir a matar al dragon y me lleve la sorpresa de que el end estaba bloqueado, realmente el servidor estaba mal programado, el programador era @therealflaws.

2022-03-22_16.06.23.png

Just in those moments Ika decided to found a village in Hiveland and she invited me to be one of its inhabitants along with perceval, as you can see we were planning to make some ice rinks to be able to run on them, at that time I didn't know @therealflaws and it turns out that One dark and cloudy day someone entered our village without permission and that was Jean... Someone had killed a very valuable villager for the village... At that moment I didn't like Jean but later we fell in love playing Fornite and phasmophobia:v.

Justo en esos momentos Ika decidió fundar una villa en Hiveland y me invito a ser uno de sus habitantes junto a perceval, como ven estábamos planeando hacer unas pistas de hielo para poder correr en ellas, en esos tiempos no conocía a @therealflaws y resulta que un oscuro y nublado día alguien entro sin permiso a nuestra villa y ese fue jean... Alguien había matado a un aldeano muy valioso para la villa... En ese momento jean me cayo mal pero después nos enamoramos jugando Fornite y phasmophobia :v.

2022-03-26_18.49.23.png

2022-03-26_18.50.38.png

As you can see, we were planning to make some ice rinks to be able to run on them, in fact it was one of the best things that was done in Hiveland because the vast majority of players, at least the most active ones, were living in said town, we became some beauties of houses, even statues and food farms too beautiful, Ikaideaslocasumanera at one point decided to make some chains that floated and were attached to an island in the sky, he managed to make a relatively beautiful house at the top of hiveland, it had the title of the highest house on the server.

Como ven estábamos planeando hacer unas pistas de hielo para poder correr en ellas, de hecho fue de las mejores cosas que se hicieron en Hiveland porque la gran mayoría de jugadores, al menos los mas activos estaban viviendo en dicha villa, nos hicimos unas bellezas de casas, incluso estatuas y granjas de comida demasiado bellas, Ikaideaslocasumanera en un momento decidió hacer unas cadenas que flotaban y estaban pegadas a una isla en el cielo, llego hacer una casa relativamente bonita en lo mas alto de hiveland, tenia el titulo de la casa mas alta en el servidor.

2022-03-26_03.13.53.png

2022-03-29_03.46.41.png

2022-03-30_22.34.26.png

2022-04-04_09.46.48_3.png

2022-04-05_23.41.58.png

2022-04-05_23.45.53.png

At some point everyone on the server got very Tryhard with our bases, we began to improve them too much, mainly @sadbear who was the one who did the most in his constructions, little by little I was improving a small settlement of villagers for enchanted books, due to Because I had many good villagers I decided to do small rounds of farming badomen and then be the hero of the village and consequently the trades I did with the villagers would be practically free.

En algún momento todos en el servidor nos pusimos muy Tryhard con nuestras bases, comenzamos a mejorarlas demasiado, principalmente @sadbear quien fue el que mas hizo en sus construcciones, yo poquito a poco fui mejorando un pequeño asentamiento de aldeanos para libros encantados, debido a que tenia muchos aldeanos buenos decidí hacer pequeñas rondas de farmear badomen para luego ser el héroe de la villa y que en consecuencia los trades que hiciera con los aldeanos me salieran prácticamente gratis.

2022-04-05_16.34.50.png

2022-04-17_01.32.40.png

2022-04-13_22.37.20.png

The lack of control was so great that at one point I decided to kidnap dolphins and make my own giant fish tank with dolphins included... ahhahaha we were all trying to get the most beautiful base in minecraft, I even made a mega cow farm guarded by many iron golems and In the middle of that farm there was a small bridge that crossed over a lake. I was able to catch a ravager and make a small house for him at my base.

El descontrol era tan grande que en un momento decidí secuestrar delfines y hacer mi propia pecera gigante con delfines incluidos... ahhahaha todos estábamos tratando de conseguir la base mas bonita de minecraft, incluso hice una mega granja de vacas custodiada por muchos iron golems y en el medio de esa granja había un pequeño puente que cruzaba por encima de un lago, llegue a ser capaz de atrapar a un devastador y hacerle una pequeña casa en mi base.

2022-04-18_02.12.28.png

2022-04-29_08.42.04.png

2022-04-29_08.42.15.png

In the last moments of the server, only sadbear and I entered, very few people entered, maybe I don't remember their names, I really had a great time and in one way or another it made me meet a large number of good people on the server, mainly those with whom I have a closer relationship, I never expected it to be like this when I entered the server for the first time, today I was casually reviewing some minecraft photos and I got a little nostalgic when I saw these photos.

Ya en los últimos momentos del servidor solo entrabamos sadbear y yo, muy pocas personas entraban, tal vez no recuerdo sus nombres, realmente la pase muy bien y de una forma u otra me hizo conocer un gran numero de buenas personas en el servidor, principalmente aquellos con quienes tengo un trato mas cercano, nunca espere que fuera así cuando entre por primera vez en el servidor, hoy casualmente estaba revisando algunas fotos de minecraft y me puse algo nostálgico cuando vi estas fotos.

2022-04-22_18.03.31.png

2022-04-21_12.38.43.png

2022-05-02_00.05.15.png

2022-04-29_08.42.34.png

In the not too distant future, I hope the server can be opened again so that we can play among all of us like in the old days and with open arms for any new member, thanks for reading my post, until next time!

En algún futuro no muy lejano, espero se pueda abrir el servidor nuevamente para poder jugar entre todos nosotros como en los viejos tiempos y con los brazos abiertos para cualquier nuevo integrante, gracias por haber leído mi post, hasta la próxima!

Sort:  
 last year  

Que grandes recuerdos :), la verdad nunca me arrepentiré de haber ayudado a ese joven Brataka que no tenia ni un lingote de hierro :¨), ojala algun dia vuelva el server.

jajahsjjahs que bonito bro, me regalaste medio stack de hierrito, ahi es donde se forman los lazos de amistad jajjaj

I missed playing on this when it was announced because I was distracted with other stuff, but I loved seeing all the community posts about it. I think having Hive dedicated servers like this is a really fun and important thing for the community.

What a pity bro, hopefully if you can another time and if you are absolutely right, when you can open another server to hang out with everyone, it was a very good experience, everything was my nice, we should make a war of villages and end up destroying everything XD!

 last year  

Awwwww... I really enjoyed being on the server! At the same time it was a little hard with the language difference. There needs to be an in-game translator mod or something so I don't have to alt-tab and slowwlllyyy type things into google all the time. 😅

Every now and then I get a sudden Minecraft urge, and now I have one again. Argh! Haha!

hahahahah yes, it was nice to meet you there, I remember you had a spider farm that you lent me to levear, from now until they open another server I hope to know more English! notice that me too, it's an uncontrollable impulse haha!

@tipu curate

thanks for the support fsc69!

All this nostalgia is gonna make me cry, man. Is that how you met the people on the hive gaming server? Playing Minecraft. For the first time in my life, I feel sorry I didn't play that game.

Don't cry my dear friend, yes bro that's how I met them all, because before I didn't have a decent team to play and then I only had Minecraft and a little more, until they opened hiveland and take advantage, and then they taught me how to buy cheap games and we liked each other well sjej in another opportunity we can already play some Minecraft bro n.n greetings

 last year  

ok chamo tú extrañas a todo el mundo menos a mí, está bien brataka, vas bien chamo

Jajajajajajajjs yo te quiero searkiritiki :( tu nunca jugaste hiveland conmigo 😡

Looks like fun..

I gotta say minecraft has really come along way with the ambient lighting and all that stuff 😂😂 can't quite imagine that 😂😂👌👌

Love the hive logo on top of your building

hehehe a shaders, greatly improves the graphics of minecraft, and if the server was great, it was not my construction, it was the server store hehe my house was more humble.