You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got my First Diamond rated Wolf | theHunter: Call of the Wild

in Hive Gaminglast year

I liked your post friend and how funny it was when the deer stayed still looking at you hahahaha, I see that you have the dog as a companion if I'm not mistaken it chases the animals when you shoot it but sometimes it makes a little noise. and it scares them away, I know this because a friend plays this same game

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes, the dog helps me to track down those injured animals who take time to die. He makes some noise which can be an issue but you can command it to sit or lay down when an animal is close.

That deer encounter was funny for sure...lol

!LUV
!PIZZA

@buiitre, @pravesh0(9/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx