My Favorite Tools for Splinterlands | Gold foil EXPLODING RATS GIVEAWAY

I have decided to share some of the tools the I like and used often in my Splinterlands journey. Most of the tool here I found either accidently or from my mouth to mouth. Disclaimer, all the tools chosen here are my preferred tools, so that why I talk about them and also I have no affiliate to promote their tool in my article.

1. Splintercards


image.png

This tool is made by @tehox which provide info of gameplay such as abilities and rulesets. While it also provide tools such as Pack Value, my favourite Printing and Distribution which allow me to keep track of the reward card printing. For me, I often use Splintercards web app as refrence about certain abilities because I keep forget about it and also ruleset if I get confused what does certain ruleset does.

2. Peakmonster


Peakmonster probably one of the most well known tools in Splinterlands ecosystem. It offer such as asset tracking such card and SPS with nice interface, My explorer feature to track how much value you earn from pack opening and my favorite tool of all is tracking how much my total card asset value based on current market price. Other than that, I also use Peakmonster to track how much time left for my renting. There are a lot of other feature in Peakmonster that I did not used. Those feature or tool I mention for Peakmonster are the tools that I used the most.

image.png


3. Splintershare


Splintershare is a platform that allow its user to share their earning from daily loot chest, end of season reward and monthly summary of chest earning. Also, the web app developer make it super easy to share and screenshot your earning dashboard with one click and able to share it to other web2 or web3 social media. Plus user also can spy other user daily cheast or end of season reward by using command !playername. Pretty cool right! The tool is developed by @deadzy.

image.png


4. Tribaldex


Tribaldex is a tool that I used either for swap or adding liquidity pool. For me, joining liquidity pool is a great way to have passive income that we get from fee charge. I personally have join swaphive to DEC liquidity pools.

image.png

image.png


5. Splex.GG


This is one of the new tool that I heard the community which enable use to check how much DEC we could earn from our card assets. Renting service is one of their signature tools that enable user to adjust renting price based on current market. They also offer a few other tools that I not yet explore.

image.png


Giveaway winner


You win again @luizeba!

image.png

image.png


Giveaway


I will be giving away Gold foil EXPLODING RATS


image.png

Rules:

  1. Winner will be pick randomly using Wheel of Name.
  2. Winner will be announce on the next post either on Share your battle post or separate post.
Sort:  


~~~ embed:1560147537339863040 twitter metadata:YnJpY2tfc29sdXRpb258fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vYnJpY2tfc29sdXRpb24vc3RhdHVzLzE1NjAxNDc1MzczMzk4NjMwNDB8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @captain-barabosa, @bricksolution ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

count me in
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

Am i too late for the GF exploding rats giveaway?
@vagabond42069
!gif thanks

thank you for the opportunity, and helpful information for sure!
!lolz
!pizza

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

these tools are useful to make the experience even better

I use nearly all of them. Peakmonster is a super helpful website for splinterlands player, but buying cards I do on monstermarket, because the "cashback" system is easier to unterstand for me.
Can you count me in for the giveaway? IGN: @flummi97

Yupp I did all the buying process in monstermarket also. Nope you are not late bud!

Definitely a big +1 for splex.gg if you have a decent card collection, and splintercards is awesome for all sorts of info - historical prices, stats, distribution, pack values, and more!

Truee! Hi capitan😆

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @captain-barabosa.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more