Weekly Challenge (SHARE YOUR BATTLE) - MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Capas Videos (24).jpg

Hello guys,
Will share with you a battle that I used MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN to enter the
Weekly Challenge - SHARE YOUR BATTLE

image.png

CARD THEME: MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN

image.png

image.png

My opinion about MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN

MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN is a very efficient monster for strategies that makes it the focus of attacks, as its TAUNT ability makes most attack it and protects allies from receiving initial attacks.

Do I have card MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN?

Yes, I have MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN at level 1. Even at its lowest level it has great stats, making it even better with the OBSIDIAN summoner's attack boost.
image.png

image.png

image.png

------ RULES BATTLE------

image.pngMANA CAP
image.pngEqualizer: The initial Health of all Monsters is equal to that of the Monster on either team with the highest base Health.

image.png

------ CHOSEN ELEMENT ------

image.png

image.png

------ SUMMONER ------

image.png

image.png

------ MONSTERS AND POSITION ------

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
1ª POSITION2ª POSITION3ª POSITION4ª POSITION5ª POSITION6ª POSITION

image.png

------- STRATEGY DETAILS ------

Health is not important in this battle as the rule will match all monsters in the battle for the highest health. So the strategy will be to attack quickly and directly in the life, putting MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN as bait, for first attacks.

1ª POSITION: UNICORN MUSTANG is my tank, but in this battle it won't suffer much at first because it won't be the focus of attacks.

2ª POSITION: BROWNIE will give my team even more speed, probably making us attack first.

3ª POSITION: SPORCERER will lower the enemies armor if any, even with most magic attacks it is important that my tank also deals damage to the enemy.

4ª POSITION: MUSHROOM SEER will decrease enemy magic attacks, making the tank invulnerable against certain monsters.

5ª POSITION: QUEEN MYCELIA will give armor to all allied teams, giving my monsters more protection.

6ª POSITION: MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN in last position to direct most attacks on him and leave the tank and other allies unconcerned for the first few rounds.

image.png

------ BATTLE ------

image.png

👆CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO SEE THE BATTLE 👆

👆 My opponent chose magic as a focus for his attacks, but didn't count on me to nullify his buff by decreasing his attack boost. I will attack faster, but he chose to heal his tank. Let's see if it can withstand my attack force.
👆1º Round: The MYCELICs were the focus of receiving attacks on both teams, but my monsters managed to make the enemy suffer with extremely violent magic attacks, making them turn to dust in this first round.

👆2º round: The focus of my attacks now was the enemy tank that also couldn't take the pressure and damage caused and went to the graveyard. My MYCELIC withstood many attacks and helped the team while it lasted.

👆3º round: Once again my attacks are superior and fast making one more enemy melt. UNICORN MUSTANG impenetrable blocking enemy magic attacks.

👆4º round: The speed doesn't even let the enemy react, and one more dies, leaving only 2 on the battlefield.

👆5º round: Attack Speed and Strength takes one more enemy to death, only 1 surviving to the grand finale.

👆6º round: No chance for my opponent. Battle completed successfully. 😎

image.png

image.png

------ FINAL CONSIDERATIONS ------

My strategy was perfect in this battle. The increase of all my magic attacks, with the decrease of all enemy magic attacks, my tank with magic attack reduction, increased speed for my full team, and focus directed to the MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN star, made a difference.
MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN is very good for several battles, which makes it important to be the focus of attacks, providing the whole team with peace of mind to attack without worrying about being attacked.
It's a monster that I didn't choose to evolve because it already gives me great benefits even at level 1 in the silver league.

♥️ Thanks for reading ♥️

image.png

Let's go on this adventure together?
Enter the Game Here: Splinterlands
Follow me on Social Media
Twiter
Instagram
Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Dear @carlosro, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good work!