Weekly Challenge (SHARE YOUR BATTLE) - PELACOR ARBALEST

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Capas Videos (25).jpg

Hi guys,
Will share with you a battle that I used PELACOR ARBALEST to enter the
Weekly Challenge - SHARE YOUR BATTLE

image.png

CARD THEME: PELACOR ARBALEST

image.png

image.png

My opinion about PELACOR ARBALEST

PELACOR ARBALEST is a very powerful monster of the Life element. Its ability to attack twice in the same round makes it an amazing damage dealer, made even greater with the increase in its attack by the summoner GENERAL SLOAN.

Do I have card PELACOR ARBALEST?

Yes, I have PELACOR ARBALEST at level 1. In silver league even at level 1 it is very useful and powerful. I didn't increase it because in my current league it's enough, but with higher levels it adds the ability to fly, which makes it even more violent especially in earthquake matches.
image.png

image.png

image.png

------ RULES BATTLE------

image.pngMANA CAP
image.pngAim True: Melee and Ranged attacks always hit their target.image.pngClose Range: Ranged attacks may be used in the first position in battles.

image.png

------ CHOSEN ELEMENT ------

image.png

image.png

------ SUMMONER ------

image.png

image.png

------ MONSTERS AND POSITION ------

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
1ª POSITION2ª POSITION3ª POSITION4ª POSITION5ª POSITION6ª POSITION

image.png

------- STRATEGY DETAILS ------

My strategy will be to be able to heal the first position monsters and take advantage of the damage from my ranged attackers to defeat the opponent.

1ª POSITION:PELACOR CONJURER is great to use as a "fake" tank, because its mana cost is low and it has enough health to hold off some attacks. In this battle it won't be possible, but your flying ability and speed is great for dodging attacks.

2ª POSITION: LUMINOUS EAGLE can attack from second position and will be very useful to be a second tank with good attack.

3ª POSITION: DJINN RENOVA will increase the health of all allies, and still give hard magic attacks in this battle.

4ª POSITION: VENARI CRYSTALSMITH will heal the tank and buy time for monsters in the distance to become unnavigable.

5ª POSITION: PELACOR ARBALEST will be the star of the battle, your attacks will be the focus for my strategy to defeat the enemy.

6ª POSITION: HALFLING ALCHEMIST will aim to cut enemy attacks in half, making it alleviate many attacks that we would receive.

image.png

------ BATTLE ------

image.png

👆CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO SEE THE BATTLE 👆

👆 My opponent chose water element and will have better speed being able to attack first and with armor. My healing and attack damage can make a difference, let's see...
👆1º Round: The quick attacks managed to kill my front monster fast, but in return the damage from my ranged monsters also destroyed the enemy tank, leveling the battle again.

👆2º round: Once again the enemy manages to destroy my monster from the first position with ease, but my monsters still punishes in the sequence by destroying him and leaving his attack compromised.

👆3º round: This time he can't finish me and I can heal myself, managing to reverse the situation, and being in greater numbers in the battle.

👆4º round: In greater numbers my team can do a lot of damage, and the star PELACOR ARBALEST passes the ax monster to monster leaving no chance of defense.

👆5º round: VENARI CRYSTALSMITH finishes the last enemy and realizes my victory.

image.png

image.png

------ FINAL CONSIDERATIONS ------

My strategy was very well executed and successfully completed. My ranged attackers with high damage, even with the speed and armor of the opponent could not defend the violent attacks.
It was very important to increase health, healing, and also the crucial attack of HALFLING ALCHEMIST to break in half attacks that would hurt my monsters if they were complete.
PELACOR ARBALEST as you have seen was a terrifying attacker finishing many monsters with its ability to attack twice, and affirms its importance in this as in many of my battles. flying opens up many possibilities of use for it.

♥️ Thanks for reading ♥️

image.png

Let's go on this adventure together?
Enter the Game Here: Splinterlands
Follow me on Social Media
Twiter
Instagram
Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @entrepidus

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444