240 Dcity Cards 960 HIVE DcityBullRun

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I like Dcity and how we can build our very own strategic economies.

In my last post, I wrote about rewards and distribution and how it is by far my favorite place to place my HIVE ohh and also WORKERBEES you know for the Hive for the tribes.

So far it looks like I am doing good.

I have been focusing on SIM income a bit more, looking at other cities and how they are formed, and trying to figure out how efficient it is, is very interesting.

Well, here I share my formatted screen playing some nice tunes and showing you ( Braggin) on spending 960 Hive on Dcity NFT cards.

Since the presidency portal has been opened there has been a lot of movement on the price of SIM.

SIM - MOON
HIVE - MOON

This post and all my posts moving forward are all going to be 100% Staked.
240 Dcity Cards.PNG


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @chronocrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!