Marine Arena Quick Play killed all 6 Enemy bases Under 14 mins.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

image.png


Quick play on Marine Arena and played with one of my buds, this was not a premade we just got lucky..

If you pay close attention I killed over 7 heroes.. and all 6 enemies command centers. Not bad for a quick little warm up before the hustle starts this fine Beautiful morning.
I tried to follow the action from all players, since you really can't tell what they are doing until after they are done or it spans, such as THOR and the Colossus.

This was a fun game and I was able to beat my record or transforming into the Dark Archon in 11~ mins. Id say that's not half bad, even my partner whole is way better at Marco playing this darn game.


I was able to turn up the settings, to ultra since I got my new rig set up it can run it flawlessly ... I cannot wait to play cyberpunk tonight.. I still have hopes for it.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 52 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10