"Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories"

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

image.png

My first encounter with videogames was with a pirate console, called super creation 2, which copied the super nintendo, had a popeye game, the classic mario vs donkey kong, and dog hunt (postscript I hate that dog was bad for this game xD) and the truth was they were fun games I remember spending a lot of hours playing, then I had a nintendo 64 my first game on this console was mario golf, which I hated hehe, but then I had the mario 64 which was incredible a game that feels great to date and then the wonderful zelda ocarina of time, two games that I had the pleasure to play, then we got to the gamecube, where my favorite game zelda wind waker is located, I love adventure, The colors, the fact of feeling free on a huge map for the first time, was something that I love, even recently I played it again by emulator and it is still as incredible as I remember it, one of my biggest memories as gamers is playing from 8 at night On a Friday until 8 in the morning, and despite the fact that I was always alone, I always had the company of all those video game adventures that I will always remember with great affection.

Mi primer encuentro con los videojuegos, fue con una consola pirata, llamada super creación 2, la cual copiaba al super nintendo, tenia un juego de popeye, el clásico mario vs donkey kong, y dog hunt (posdata odio a ese perro era malo para este juego xD) y la verdad eran juegos divertidos me acuerdo pasar bastante horas jugando, luego tuve un nintendo 64 mi primer juego en esta consola fue mario golf, el cual lo odie jeje, pero luego si tuve el mario 64 el cual fue increible un juego que se siente genial hasta la fecha y luego el maravilloso zelda ocarina of time, dos juegos que tuve el placer de jugar, luego llegamos al gamecube, en donde se encuentra mi juego favorito zelda wind waker, a mi me encanta, la aventura, los colores, el hecho de sentirte libre en un inmenso mapa por primera vez, era algo que me encantaba, incluso hace poco lo volví a jugar por emulador y sigue siendo tan increible como lo recuerdo, una de mis mas grandes memorias como gamers es jugar desde las 8 de la noche un viernes hasta las 8 de la mañana, y al pesar de que siempre estaba solo, siempre tuve la compañía de todas esas aventuras de videojuegos que siempre recordare con gran cariño.

1.jpg

Another great memory that I have in video games, is when I was a teenager, I had an xbox360 and did not have many friends, at school they harassed me a lot and I took refuge in video games to get away from the pain of reality, in a way that helped me not go crazy, then I remember that my xbox360 was damaged and I remember that at that time in my life I needed to play something, and well I turned on my gamecube, it still worked perfectly, and I played zelda wind waker again, and the truth is that I enjoyed it like never before, it was just as magical as I remembered it for something is my favorite game.

Otra gran recuerdo que tengo en los videojuegos, es cuando era adolescente, tenia un xbox360 y no tenia muchos amigos, en la escuela me acosaban bastante y me refugie en los videojuegos para alejarme del dolor de la realidad, en cierto modo eso me ayudo a no volverme loco, luego me acuerdo que se me daño el xbox360 y me acuerdo que en ese momento de mi vida necesitaba jugar algo, y bueno prendí mi gamecube, todavía funcionaba perfectamente, y volví a jugar zelda wind waker, y la verdad es que lo disfrute como nunca, era justo tan mágico como lo recordaba por algo es mi juego favorito.

image.png

Another more current anecdote that I can tell you is that during this quarantine my mother died and almost right after I got sick from the liver, thank God I am already recovered, but I was going crazy with so many things happening at the same time, so I downloaded an emulator of game boy advance, I enjoyed it a lot especially pokemon silver, and then I lowered the wind waker, and I enjoyed it again as when I was a child, it is simply a magical game that makes me feel happy.

Otra anécdota mas actual que les puedo comentar, es que durante esta cuarentena falleció mi madre y casi que justo después me enferme del hígado gracias a Dios ya estoy recuperado, pero estaba volviéndome loco con tantas cosas pasando al mismo tiempo, entonces baje un emulador de game boy avance, lo disfrute mucho en especial pokemon silver, y luego me baje el wind waker, y lo volví a disfrutar como cuando era un niño, es simplemente un juego mágico que me hace sentir feliz.

Images obtained from youtube.

Imágenes obtenidas de youtube.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chuchoafonso! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!