The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time (Best gamer ever)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Me acuerdo que cuando era niño y me compraron el nintendo 64, yo solo conocía los juegos de Mario, pero siendo sinceros no sabia ni que los juegos de la leyenda de Zelda existieran, pero en ese momento nació un juego que estaba causando mucho revuelo, todos estaban hablando de el, y era el Ocarina of time, una nueva entrega de Zelda, de primera mano no me interesaba mucho la verdad, pero por presión social termine comprándolo, por curiosidad, quería saber por que era tan bueno, la primera vez que lo jugué me enrolle no sabia que estaba haciendo, pero cuando por fin entendí de que estaba yendo todo esto, comencé a disfrutarlo muchísimo, me acuerdo claramente cuando complete los 3 primeros templos, y sacabas la espada maestra y de repente link ya era un adulto, fue sorprendente para mi, no entendía bien la trama, así que comencé a traducir algunos diálogos para entenderla mejor, de verdad que tengo buenos recuerdo jugando este videojuego, pero el tema aquí es de verdad es el mejor juego de la historia, por que marco un precedente tan fuerte, justamente hoy tocare ese tema.

I remember when I was a kid and they bought me the nintendo 64, I only knew the Mario games, but to be honest I didn't even know that the games of the legend of Zelda existed, but at that time a game was born that was causing a stir, everyone was talking about it, and it was the Ocarina of time, a new installment of Zelda, at first hand I was not very interested in the truth, but by social pressure I ended up buying it, out of curiosity, I wanted to know why it was so good, the first time I played it I didn't know what I was doing, but when I finally understood what was going on, I began to enjoy it very much, I remember clearly when I completed the first 3 temples, and you took out the master sword and suddenly link was already an adult, it was amazing, but when I finally understood what it was all about, I began to enjoy it very much, I remember clearly when I completed the first 3 temples, and you took out the master sword and suddenly link was already an adult, it was surprising for me, I did not understand the plot well, so I began to translate some dialogues to understand it better, I really have good memories playing this video game, but the theme here is really the best game in history, because it set such a strong precedent, just today I will touch that topic.

image.png

Fuente de imagen

Su historia es uno de los puntos mas fuerte de la trama, y el paso a la tercera dimensión, pocos eran los juegos que lograron dar el salto de 2D a 3D de manera exitosa, grandes franquicias estaban cayendo en aquel momento y otras naciendo, pero entonces llego Zelda ocarina of time, un juego que calidad de historia cinematográfica, un juego largo, bueno, entretenido, para toda la familia y además de eso, la potencia grafica que tenia en aquel momento era algo alucinante, al punto que hoy en día el juego sigue siendo muy disfrutable y de hecho que atrevo a decir que después de la llegada de este juego, muchas empresas del medio, empezaron a darse cuenta de que los videojuegos podrían transmitir mensajes mas profundos, que ya no era posible hacer algo simple, y los juegos cobraron una dimensión mayor, lo cual ocasiono lo que pasa hoy en día, que juegos gozan de calidades sorprendentes, y me atrevo a decir que todo esto fue gracias a la llegada de ocarina of time.

Its story is one of the strongest points of the plot, and the step to the third dimension, few were the games that managed to make the leap from 2D to 3D successfully, great franchises were falling at that time and others were being born, but then came Zelda Ocarina of Time, a game that quality of cinematic story, a long game, good, entertaining, for the whole family and besides that, the graphic power it had at that time was something amazing, to the point that today the game is still very enjoyable and in fact I dare to say that after the arrival of this game, many companies in the medium, began to realize that video games could convey deeper messages, that it was no longer possible to do something simple, and the games took a greater dimension, which caused what happens today, that games enjoy amazing qualities, and I dare to say that all this was thanks to the arrival of ocarina of time.

Es uno de los mejores juegos de la historia, por el precedente que marco en su momento y todo lo que significa para la industria, es uno de los pilares fundamentales que hace que los juego sean lo que son hoy en día, y claro no tiene que ser tu videojuego favorito, en mi caso es Zelda wind waker, pero reconozco la importancia de ocarina of time, creo que no importa si prefieres una playstation o xbox, sabes lo importante que es esta gran entrega.

It is one of the best games in history, because of the precedent it set at the time and everything it means for the industry, it is one of the fundamental pillars that makes games what they are today, and of course it does not have to be your favorite video game, in my case it is Zelda wind waker, but I recognize the importance of ocarina of time, I think it does not matter if you prefer a playstation or xbox, you know how important this great delivery is.

Sort:  

I agree this is one of the best games of all time period I live in Canada and I used to play this as a kid, then I came back and I play it again when I was a little bit older. The last time I actually was playing breath of the wild and that is such a good game. Eventually I will come back and play it all over again. Have you tried the game majora's mask? That is a very interesting puzzle.

If it is an excellent one too, but my problem with Majora's mask is the weather, but it is for a personal taste, it stresses me a lot, but I can recognize that game is also another work of art, with a style that marks the darkest tone of the legend of zelda, the breath of the wild I have not been able to play it, I have wanted to do it, but I do not have a switch or Wii U, I hope one day to do so.

i love zelda, i remember playing it for the first time 2 years ago and i loved it, i wish i could have the switch to play it non-stop XD