Akami... The crimson Hunter

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

Well in the last post I said. "in the next one I tell why akami" right? Well is easy

Because I like anime I know some words, just the easy ones hahaha. Well the color red is aka in japanese and Kami is God and thats all.

Aka=red
Kami=god
Too easy my fellas

2021090520451000-2AE606B8659FEA852E0ED6470C9814D9.jpg
Pic hunting an Akantor in G rank whit Glamour💋💅

I deciden called her Akami because I was tired of making males characteres to look like me an try something diferente to create a new life for example.

Btw im also a hardcore fan from Dark Souls. I made a lot of runs in Dark Souls and Dark Souls2 where when I start playing I died a lot from cliffs enemies tramps and now I can just make a run naked only whit the fists as a weapon.

The last time when I play Dark Souls2 was a run whitout dying and whitout bonfires. That was the fuking hell and I like that.

I really like the hard games and make those hard games more hards than usuals to make good challenges to proove my gaming habilites.

IMG_20210908_085912.jpg

Pic fighting 4 kings whit fifst weapons before the disaster 😂