Rabona #3

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

rabonahive.png

The @rabona third season ended.

Overall, compared to the second season this it was almost equal.

1.PNG

This season my team ended in 4th place with 53 points.

However this season I have a feeling of frustration because my team has always been in first place since the first day but in the last few days I lost the first place and ended up going down to the fourth place.

The problem in defense cotinuous because we conceded 42 goals (more 8 goals than last season).

However, in the financial departmant, we had a good season since we had a positive balance.

A thing that I notice talking with other players a good goalkepeer it is a key to have good results.

I will try next season to evolve goalkepeers and check if this can make difference.

Maybe if I training a lot the goalkepeers I can sell some and give me money to upgrade other team areas.

I hope everyone have a good 4th season and see you season for our season resume.