Rabona #4

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

rabonahive.png

The @rabona fourth season ended and I continue without move to league 1.

We finished this season at 3rd place. This is almost the same classificatio as 2nd and 3rd season.

image.png

This season it was a litle different related with managment.

I had the help of @manniman to improve my team players and found the best formation for my team.

Thanks @manniman for helping me.

The best thing this season it was the fact of my team only concedeed 19 goals (less 23 goals than last season).

But my team was not too much consistent.
We started winning the first 3 matches but in the next five games we won 2, draw 2 and lost 1.

In the financial department, we had a good season with profit.

In terms of infrastructures are the following:

  • Stadium - level 6;
  • Catering - level 5;
  • Shop - level 0;
  • Youth Academy - level 6;

We need to improve the visitors per match because currently the average utilization it is 66% and if we improve to almost 100% we had more income per match to help us improve our team.

I don't have already defined my strategy for the next season but I will try to improve some team positions and try to be promoted to league 1.

I hope everyone have a good 5th season and see you in my next season resume.