Beating the Slayer Gate in Arc Complex - Doom Eternal

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

There isn't just one gate to Hell

While progressing through Arc Complex, I discovered another Slayer Gate. There was no way in hell that I was going to skip over this challenge. So I found the key and went inside to see what was waiting for me.

I was greeted by multiple Cyberdemons, a few Mancubus, Barons of Hell, and the tricky Doom Hunter. Let's just say I was immediately swarmed by blood and gore. Luckily I had an entire arsenal of weapons waiting to unload on these feisty demons.

I somehow was able to defeat all of the enemies and was rewarded with an Empyrean key. Once I get enough keys, I will eventually be able to unlock the powerful Unmaykr weapon, located in the Fortress Of Doom's Maykr Device.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
Sort:  

What I like about you is that you are so creative and consistence.....keep doing the good work😍😍😍😍

Thanks a lot! Being creative is something I obsess over, so it makes being consistent second nature.