Cast your vote for the official Hive Gaming Community badge design contest

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

604663C41018447C96C5DEB974B0E3F4.jpeg

The finals

The top 3 finalists have been selected for the Hive Gaming Community badge creation contest.

I am proud to be one of the three who made it to the finals.

Congrats to @cetb2008 and @tripode as well for being one of the top 3.

Also thank you to everyone else who participated in the contest. There were plenty of creative entries and I was excited to see so many designs.


Time to vote

It’s easy to vote for the design which you think is best. Just visit this post and scroll down to the comments at the bottom.

In the comment section you will see 3 different comments by the official @hivegc account. One comment for each design. You can vote with any percentage you choose. Payout amount does not matter, just the amount of votes per comment.

If you wish to vote for my design then I will make it easy for you.

Here is a direct link to the comment that my design is collecting votes on.

If you like my design, I would really appreciate if you take the time to give it a vote. Even if it’s just 1%, that’s all I need to be one step closer to winning the contest.


What do you get for voting?

If you have taken the time to read this far into my blog, then lucky you. I am not just going to ask you to do something for me without giving you something in return.

If you take a moment of your time to vote for a design, reblog this post, and also leave a comment on this post with proof that you voted... then you will be eligible for a reward from me.

You do not have to vote for me, unless my design happens to be the one you like best of course. You just have to vote for one of the three designs, but do not vote for more than one.

Once the design contest is over I will select one lucky person who does all of the three requirements:

  • Votes for one of the three designs.
  • Comment on THIS POST with proof of your vote.
  • Reblog THIS POST.

I will use PickerWheel.com to fairly choose a winner.


What will the winner receive?

The chosen winner will get a free graphic design from me. It can be a banner that goes at the end of your blogs. A custom animation. A thumbnail for you to use for your blogs/videos. We can decide on something that will be useful for you.

I will not be designing intricate logos or anything that would normally cost hundreds of dollars and take me many hours. As long as we keep it reasonable, I will be more than happy to create something special for you to show thanks for your participation.


May the best design win

We have less than a week until the contest is officially over. You have plenty of time to cast your vote. I look forward to seeing who wins the contest and also who ends up getting the free graphic design from me.


Thanks for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

Thanks for promoting the contest to get more voters on the designs

Totally!
I know some people are unaware and others require incentive to take the time to vote.

That is a very true statement, disregarding these circumstances and fitting to nearly any vote process ever held :D

You've got my vote Dalton, sorry for late reply.

You're fine my friend. The contest is still open.
Don't forget to attach your screenshot with your proof of vote.

Screenshot_20201201201235_Brave.jpg

Great! You are entry #3 for the design reward from me.

Thanks man!

Your design is the best. good luck!

There were only 3 entries for a reward from me. After spinning the wheel and selecting a winner at random, you were the winner @haoto.

Feel free to contact me about what type of design you would like me to create for you.

You can comment back here or message me on discord, my id there is: Daltono#5080

Juhu! how cool! I am very happy ! Thanks a lot !
I will contact you soon :)

Sounds good 👍

Thank you!

You are entry #1 to receive a free design from me.

It is, it is

Wow... This is a smart move brother. I wish you all the best!

Thanks!
I hope this will encourage more people to vote.

¡Wow! Then the one who gives more hives wins, not that the one who has more creativity and likes without offering anything... 😪🤔

Hopefully you read the entire blog.

I am not bribing people to vote for me. I said vote for any of the three designs and it will still count towards a reward from me. Don't try to twist it the wrong way, because you are incorrect.

Screenshot_20201128-222957_Chrome.jpg

I guess we are just showing screenshots from my blog to each other...

82197ABC25A34CA28007C81484DC5D50.jpeg

Idk if you just can't read English well or if you're literally just a shit-stirrer (definition).

Either way you should probably not frequent my blog because it’s not for you obviously.

You dont have a clue about what is going on with this competition

No it's the Number or Votes right?

Once this post pays out, we will choose the one with the most upvotes as the winner. The votes will be based on the NUMBER of votes, not the value of the votes, so you can make a 1% vote on the one you want to win. The payout value of the comment does not matter, just the votes.

Greetings friend, thank you for the promotion

I am glad you appreciate my effort. I think every participant deserves to be recognized for their work.
You did a great job and deserve your spot in the top 3.

Thank you very much friend

You can see my 100% Upvote on your ‘Vote Comment’ and I reblogged you

I wonder why they didn’t dPoll, well whatever, good freakN luck :))

Thanks for taking the time to do that!
I did check and see that you voted for a design. If you don't mind, attach a screenshot to your comment here so that others know you did indeed vote. Once you do that, you will be entry #2 for the reward from me.

Actual Screenshot
DA98C9F06EEE4550ACE2E1644B0162DA.png

Hello dear friend @daltono good afternoon
Congratulations for being in the final, well deserved, without a doubt you will win this competition, you have the best design, logically how many with my support.
happy start of week

Thanks for the support!
Although it's not looking good for me so far. One of the designs has a lot of votes already. Twice as many as mine.

Given this situation, you may not win the contest dear friend @daltono, but let me tell you something, of the three, you have the best design, that is indisputable.
Have a great week

Have You ever gone through wheel decide if not then try it once to choose a winner you will surely love it.