Driving the Basilisk in Cyberpunk 2077

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Let’s fuck some shit up!

This old Militech vehicle is behemoth best described as a combination of a Panzer tank and a ghost from Halo. Watch me float around effortlessly as I demolish everything in my path the first time I commandeered the Basilisk with Panam in Cyberpunk 2077.


53D11886141A4C3B9535F98FB438BDF1.jpeg


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click heredaltono#5080click here
Sort:  

It reminds me of when in vice city I wrote PANZER and a tank came out that helped me be unstoppable

Yea that was an excellent way to get a 5 star wanted level. You could demolish the entire city in that tank.

!wine


Cheers, @hive.miner You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @daltono.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE