My best solo game of Bloodhunt still wasn't enough to win

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Bloodhunt 4.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Dear Kindred 🩸🧛🏻‍♂️🫀

I'm finally starting to show that I am not complete garbage at this game. I spawned in a very busy area of the map to start this game. I managed to take one guy out, but I was swarmed by several other players at the same time. Luckily this game gives you an extra life during each match, so I had another chance. I decided to fall back and play it safe the rest of this match. This enabled me to make it pretty far, I should probably play cautiously like this more often. I just get so tempted to enter any and all engagements. I may not have won this match either, but I at least made it into the Top 10.

The neon-lit areas of this map are my favorite, particularly the club with EDM playing. The vibe of Prague is just so cool to me, such a great setting for this game.

Thanks for stopping by to watch another one of my Bloodhunt videos.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: https://inji.com/@daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

Sort:  

Rifled with bullets.. the swords were cool tho..

I like the all the drinkin. blood in a bag.

how exactly is your guy holding weapons on his back??

For sure one of the bloodiest games that I've ever played... and that is not a bad thing.

He is a vampire, so I'm guessing he just has magical powers 🤷

or a big magnet in his chest.🧲


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.