You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing out my new PS5 - Horizon Zero Dawn and God of War

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

You sure have your hands full now with this PS5. You just got the keys to a whole new world filled with awesome games. I think you've picked two great games, to begin with. God of War is so damn good. You're lucky you got to it now, when I played it at PS5's launch, the upgrade was not out yet. Now you can do 4K/60fps, I was stuck with 1080p, but hadn't yet purchased my new 4K tv, so not a huge deal.

You'll have to let me know how Horizon is, maybe you can convince me to get back into it and actually finish it. It just looks like such a giant game and will surely take a lot of effort to fully compelte.

It's great to see you finally having that PS5 you were dreaming of. Tell your wife that she is awesome for encouraging the purchase. You two are great!

Sort:  

Thanks man. My wife is super awesome. So far Horizon has been really cool.