Shark goes to a rave in Maneater on PS5

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hungry Hungry Sharkie 🦈🍴

If you take the time to play and progress through Maneater, you will eventually discover a large group of humans dancing at an outdoor rave in Prosperity Sands during the Raving Lunatic side mission.

In this video I devour 15 human beings in less than a minute. Afterwards my shark’s belly was pretty full, but still nowhere done eating for the day as you’ll see me immediately feast on a hammerhead shark right after leaving the rave.


My first rave of 2021.

If you saw my video from yesterday then you already know I spent around 10 hours unlocking the platinum trophy for Maneater. It was a great game and a unique way to start off my 2021 gaming experience.

It’s sad to admit that I haven’t been to an in person rave since the end of January 2020. I posted a video/blog about seeing Dirt Monkey in Columbus back then, you can see that here. Going to raves and experiences EDM in person with awesome people is one of my favorite things in the entire world. I truly have missed it so much and hope one day I can experience it again, hopefully with @flowerbaby since she has never been to one before.

Thankfully games like Maneater give me the opportunity to go to raves still, although it’s just a video game of course. Here is to hoping that there are less restrictions on live music in 2021. I want my life back!


589EFFCBDEF64B33B75430A246B507CD.jpeg

3DA2C9933A6D456FABBB7534BA953249.jpeg


Thanks for checking out my video and blog 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click heredaltono#5080click here