Trying some paintball game modes on Rush in Cold War

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

COD Paintball Thumbnail.jpg

Rush to paint

I took another month off of Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War. I have been playing multiple other games, plus was on vacation. Doom Eternal and Splitgate have been taking up a lot of my gaming time. My love for Call of Duty still exists though. When I saw another new map had been released for free, I had to get back on and try out Rush. Especially since the featured game playlist with the map was paintball-themed.

My team had green paint and the enemies had yellow paint. Besides that, the mode plays very similarly to the normal respawn game modes. Although I hadn't played COD in over a month, I have been keeping my FPS skills sharpened with Doom and Splitgate. Despite that, this was my first two games of Cold War in quite a while. I was able to perform pretty well in the first game, but that second one was rough.

I hope you enjoy the gameplay video! I'm excited to see what other new content is in store for Season 5 of Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War.

paintball.JPG


Thanks for checking out my blog 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
Sort:  

Wow This is very cool

holy shit they have paintball in Call Of Duty, looks great to play it in one night with the dudes, nice video Dal!

Congratulations @daltono! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

I don't know much about the new COD, I was without internet and missed a lot of things, just like I didn't know there was a paint ball mode, but it looks like the normal game, only without blood hahahah, it looks like the friendly version of COD lol.

You've been away for a while but you're still a good shot despite not knowing the map.