@darthnava Casually Plays: Dragon's Fury on a Sega Genesis Emulator

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is my own gameplay video playing Dragon's Fury of which I have posted a gaming review before. It is much more convenient to record playing this on the PC using a Kega Fusion Sega Genesis emulator and with Bandicam game/screen recording software.

My old trusty Sega Genesis console was sold long ago during the early 2000s because of financial difficulties. I still regretted that to this day. Who knew that retro gaming would be a big fad like it is today?

Anyway, Dragon's Fury is a fun game. I played it using an Xbox 360 type USB gamepad because I was too damn lazy to get and attach the Sega Saturn type USB gamepad that is so handy for these type of retro games. Trying to get through the secret bonus stages of this pinball video game is certainly addicting.


▶️ 3Speak