Sort:  

I remember this game and also that while it was pretty graphically impressive for the time period that it was really irritating because the controls would lag in the game, you had to predict your jumps before you did them. I guess that was necessary at the time. They remade this game for Xbox360 if i am not mistaken.

 3 years ago (edited) 

Yeah, the game was hard but fair. The Xbox360 one I haven't seen yet.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

damm.. i wish i had never seen this again...
this involves one of my worst memories as a kid.. i had an SNES and my friend a SEGA, we would go together on the weekends to the rental store, as one day we decided to get it.
this games are not for kids lol. Same way i used to hate prince of persia... graphics indeed caught our attention, but this kind o gameplay isnt for everyone... at all..

 3 years ago  

I know how you feel. This game is for the mature crowd at the time.