Sort:  

Un excelente juego sin duda alguna, de esos que para pasarlos hay que esforzarse bastante pues es mas dificil a medida que avanzamos.

Un clasico de la Super Nintendo

 2 years ago  

¡Estás en lo correcto!

 2 years ago  

Absolutely love the Gradius games! The original Gradius was probably the first shmup I played and the game that made me fall in love with the genre!!

 2 years ago  

Yes, they were way ahead of their time.😃

I played Super R-Type on the SNES and loved that one. I wanted this one too but for whatever reason never ended up getting it.

 2 years ago  

Well, now is the right time to work on those nostalgic feelings. 😄

It's hard to believe that this game is older than me. I remember playing games very similar to this when I was little. It was quite fun. Maybe I could give it a try.

 2 years ago  

Try it if you love shooters geared for seasoned players. 😉

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @darthnava.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more