Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello friend! Hey... As you can see it's another good installment of this saga, I haven't really played a single installment, but I have been able to see some gameplay from friends. I have always liked its atmosphere, the graphic section is phenomenal, I like it a lot. A great open medieval world is waiting for you! Enjoy it ;)

I also thought it was a cool concept from the beginning and I am glad that I am able to play this one.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

Oh man, I've been a fan of Assassin's Creed since the first game came out, even though I haven't played all of them I've been pretty consumed with their franchise, not just the games, but also the comics and their books. The world of AC is quite wide and too beautiful, I envy that you can play Valhalla, I hope I can play it too some day, I will be aware of the content you upload from it.

Ya. I think I missed out on some pretty cool games by not playing this franchise. I am looking forward to getting more into it now. I hope you can play this one soon as well. It seems like it is going to be epic.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Have you met Kjotve the Cruel again during gameplay? If not, you will... be prepared!

Not yet. This post was about as far as I have gotten in the game. I am about to start playing it again now. I just wanted to make sure I got a post out about the game before I got too into it and didn't want to stop. It is hard to enjoy the game when I am trying to get screenshots and stuff and think up what I am going to write as I play, but now I will be able to focus more on the game and splitting Kjotve's head open with my axe.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That looks like an interesting game.
I heard about it from friends, and now I get to see it!
The introduction was pretty cool.

If this will ever be released on steam I'll be the first one buying it! :D

I really love this series! Haven't played AC Valhalla till now, but the ones that I have played till now were damn good. The story line, the characters. Damn! gives me chills. AC Brotherhood was my favorite. What are your thoughts on the same?