Sort:  

Dude... this game looks epic and the post is most excellent! You weren't lying when you said they have kicked it up a notch and haven't lost any value in the franchise! The trailer was awesome. Looks like you might have a little extra time on your hands to get reacquainted! hahaha

Ya. It is a ton of fun. I do have a bit too much time on my hands right now as I try and heal so I will be playing a few different games.

!ENGAGE 20

Yeah, i played the original Smash Bros. 1 and 2. Don't know about the new one you got. Link was always a good character to use if you could utilize him properly. Have fun indulging a bit with your time off browski!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I can’t believe I call myself a FPS-lover and I literally have never played a Doom game. I need to play this one ASAP.
I’ve played about every other big name FPS, but no DOOM!
Wtf @daltono 😱

Say what????? Do you play on console or PC? If you get this game we should play together. In this one you have the ability to infiltrate someone's single player campaign and play as the bad guys. There is a lot to this one that makes it in my opinion, the best Doom game out. So if you start on this, it will be a good choice.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Dudeeee, This is the triple A video game of the moment, nothing like a good fps where you have to kill demons xD
Almost 30 years in the market and still maintaining that infernal essence xD only now with graphics of another level

Ya, this one is a blast to see how many different ways you can disembody the demons. I have always loved the Doom franchise, but this one is on a whole mother level.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I remember I played 1st version of Doom more than20 years ago ... huh ... it was really one of the best plays in that time, on PC computer, not sure now if it was with 386 or 486 Intel processor ...