Sort:  

Excellent, Nintendo and Super Mario always bringing to us excellent quality games, now mixing the classic style of origami. Thank you for sharing with us this wonder!

You are welcome. It is a very cool game.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

It's a very lovey game I always play then, years back. I enjoy the sweet sensation of adventure thereof.

This your post triggers memories on how I would love to spend my moment enjoying this game then.

Oh, too cute! My oldest daughter has been suggesting that I pick this one up... I'll get there, if it goes on sale!

Your daughter has good taste in games then. This one is a lot of fun.

Yes, I've tried to shape her gaming tastes. No crappy Skinner boxes or "fast-food" gaming for my kids... They will learn to appreciate the finer things in the gaming genre!

Dude... this game looks rad! I really like the look of the 2d paper cut out characters and settings. I have been thinking about animation like that lately for some of my art. When you mentioned Oragami Mario... i was wondering how they would put those two concepts together. After reading this... it makes me want to play. I especially like how all the characters are used in a creative way. The origami aspects really provide a lot of room and liberty to bend the rules! hahaha

I think you would really enjoy this game. The humor in it is right up your alley.